Registered Hackathon Onsite Participants - Meeting 119

This report contains all participants checked in or not
Total: 287
Family Name Given Name Email Technologies Country
Leiba Barry barryleiba@gmail.com US
Blanchet Marc Marc.Blanchet@viagenie.ca Deepspace IP CA
Stepanek Robert AT
Murchison Kenneth JMAP, IMAP, CalDAV US
McCarthy-Howe Thomas ghostofbasho@gmail.com vCon, MIMI, WebRTC US
Ounsworth Mike Post-Quantum X.509 CMS CA
Oliver David david@guardianproject.info Oblivious HTTP, HTTP Unprompted Authentication US
Rokui Reza CA
Nandakumar Suhas moq, mls US
Nanayakkara Rathnayake Kesara kesara@staff.ietf.org NZ
Housley Russell housley@vigilsec.com PQC US
Jethanandani Mahesh mjethanandani@gmail.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF US
Eastlake Donald d3e3e3@gmail.com DNS US
Thomson Martin AU
Liu Yanmei healing4d@gmail.com QUIC CN
LI LINZHE lilz@zgclab.edu.cn CN
Liu Peter Chunchi CN
Maisonneuve Julien L4S FR
Peng Shuping pengshuping@huawei.com CN
Pan Wei CN
Zhou Tianran CN
Myers Cory cfm@acm.org US
Wilton Robert rwilton@cisco.com YANG Telemetry GB
Wood Greg ghwood@staff.ietf.org US
Sedeño Alejandro MASQUE US
DeKok Alan aland@freeradius.org EAP-FIDO FR
Shi Hang shihang9@huawei.com CN
Pokhrel Shiva Raj shiva.pokhrel@deakin.edu.au QUIC AU
Zhang Li Dynamic Networks CN
Li Zhenbin lizhenbin@huawei.com CN
Kucherawy Murray superuser@gmail.com DKIM DMARC ARC US
Bretelle Manu chantr4@gmail.com DNS US
Ma Qiufang maqiufang1@huawei.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF CN
Wu Bo YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF CN
Chen Shuanglong CN
DHODY DHRUV dd@dhruvdhody.com IN
Gao Qiangzhou gaoqiangzhou@huawei.com CN
YAN Lei CN
Fioccola Giuseppe IT
Gondwana Bron brong@fastmailteam.com JMAP, EMAIL AU
Livingood Jason US
Benjamin David davidben@google.com TLS US
Qin Lancheng qlc19@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn CN
Vyncke Éric evyncke@cisco.com IPv6 BE
Geng Nan gengnan@huawei.com SAVOP CN
Mustafa Paige US
Bonnell Corey PQC, SCITT US
Dong Jie jie.dong@huawei.com IPv6, Routing, SFC CN
Dinh Thien-Nam US
Iurman Justin IPv6, IOAM BE
Porwal Rajesh IOT 5G mobile cloud computing IN
Wu Qin bill.wu@huawei.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, ALTO CN
Singh Abhijit CA
Woolf Suzanne DNS US
明星 CN
Okubo Tomofumi tomofumi.okubo@gmail.com JP
Kinnear Eric US
Konda Tirumaleswar Reddy IN
Schinazi David HTTP Signature Authentication US
Chen Shuanglong chenshuanglong@huawei.com CN
Xie Xiaohui xiexiaohui@tsinghua.edu.cn Network Traffic Classification CN
zhou yongdong GB
Su Haiyang IPv6,QUIC,WebRTC CN
Li Cheng FR
Graf Thomas thomas.graf@swisscom.com CH
Huang Hongyi CN
Eggert Lars lars@eggert.org QUIC FI
Sweetser Terry tcsweetser@gmail.com RPKI AU
Hinden Robert bob.hinden@gmail.com IPv6 US
Qu Yingzhen US
Lawrence David tale@dd.org DNS US
Jeong Jaehoon jaehoon.paul@gmail.com NMRG, IPMON KR
Karagiannis Georgios DE
Kühlewind Mirja DE
Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi TCP-AO, IPsec FI
Hinderliter Rodney rodneyhinderliter826@gmail.com US
Loza Soft Of.HTTP.IPv4,TLS,v1,DNS,org,miliman,Gmail,percing PT
LIU YAO liu.yao71@zte.com.cn CN
ZHANG ZHENG zhang.zheng@zte.com.cn QUIC, IPV6 CN
Chen Ran CN
Ito Tadahiko JP
Woodman Alistair awoodman@netdef.org YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF; VPP/FD.io; ILNP US
Wang Guilin Wang.Guilin@huawei.com LAMPS, ISPECME, TLS, PQUIP, CFRG SG
Geng Xuesong CN
Wei Yuehua wei.yuehua@zte.com.cn CN
Bortzmeyer Stéphane bortzmeyer+ietf@nic.fr DNS FR
Dang Quynh quynh97@gmail.com US
Jensen William wej@doit.wisc.edu LPWAN, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, OPNFV US
Croghan Sean sean@xagsolutions.com US
Cheshire Stuart cheshire@apple.com L4S, ECN, Congestion Control, Thread, DNS-SD US
Isobe Kohei teep, suit, rats, cose JP
Das Subir MADINAS/OpenRoaming US
Farrell Stephen ECH UFM IE
Atkinson Ran ILNP US
Chen Xia jescia.chenxia@huawei.com IPv6,SFC CN
Engelbart Mathis DE
zhu keyi zhukeyi@huawei.com CN
Hartnick Jacoba Jacqueline jacquelinehartnick06@gmail.com ZA
Arkko Jari jari.arkko@ericsson.com FI
Claise Benoit BE
Grimes Rodney rgrimes@freebsd.org ILNP,L4S US
Bhatti Saleem ILNP GB
Enghardt Reese US
Huque Shumon shuque@gmail.com DNS, TLS, QUIC US
Elkins Nalini nalini.elkins@insidethestack.com TLS, IPv6 US
Wouters Paul paul.wouters@aiven.io IPsec, IKEv2, DNS CA
Xia Liang CN
Starovoitov Alexei US
Asai Hirochika Streaming Telemetry, Wireless, Transport JP
DIOUF Mamadou Ndongo ndiouf16@gmail.com IPV6,DNS,TLS 1.3,YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, WebRTC, OpenDaylight, OPNFV, RiOT, VPP/FD.io,Security SN
Ihlar Marcus MASQUE, MPQUIC SE
Wang Shuai CN
Suzuki Shigeya JP
Hardie Ted PT
Balakrichenan Sandoche FR
Banerjee Aritra DE
Krishnan Suresh US
Steele Orie US
Eckel Charles eckelcu@cisco.com US
Zuniga Juan Carlos LPWAN CA
Salowey Joseph PQC, WIMSE, OAUTH, JOSE, COSE US
Oku Kazuho QUIC, HTTP, TLS JP
Hook David dgh@bouncycastle.org PKIX PQC interop testing AU
Lopez Diego diego.r.lopez@telefonica.com COSE, YANG, attestation ES
Box Chris chris.box.ietf@gmail.com GB
Gear Paul NTP AU
Kumari Warren warren@kumari.net DNS US
Hoffman Paul DNS US
Volk Rüdiger DE
Gieskens Beau beau.gieskens@apnic.net RPKI AU
Cintra Rafael RPKI AU
Ghedini Alessandro QUIC, MASQUE GB
Thomassen Peter DNS DE
Lucente Paolo BMP, Yang Push NL
Mandel Joe US
Dunbar Linda dunbar.ll@gmail.com US
Xie Chongfeng Xie xiechf@chinatelecom.cn IPv6 CN
Palombini Francesca SE
Wang Aijun CN
Zhu Yongqing zhuyq8@chinatelecom.cn CN
Pardue Lucas Tolkein Ring GB
Smith Ned RATS CBOR US
Eckert Toerless US
Amend Markus DE
Nottingham Mark AU
Wang Wei CN
Fiebig Tobias DNS, BGP, IPv6 DE
Mahy Rohan rohan.ietf@gmail.com MLS, MIMI US
YOON Bin Yeong byyun@etri.re.kr IPMON KR
Somers-Harris David david.somers-harris@rakuten.com IPv6 JP
Mishima Wataru watal@wide.ad.jp Segment Routing JP
Fukagawa Yuta skyline2568@keio.jp JP
Romo Moreno Nathalie DE
Birkholz Henk henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de RATS, SUIT, SCITT, SPICE DE
Lin Wei-chen wcl@ocf.tw TW
Rieckers Jan-Frederik EAP-FIDO, RADIUS/(D)TLS DE
Michaelson George ggm@apnic.net DNS, RPKI, RDAP AU
Jaju Nidhi JP
Harrison Thomas tomh@apnic.net RPKI, RDAP AU
Kim Pyung Soo DNS, DOTS, IPv6, QUIC, WebRTC KR
Lee Maryam maryam.lee@theiofoundation.org MY
McQuistin Stephen GB
Cenzano Ferret Jorge MOQ ES
Savage Benjamin btsavage@meta.com Secure Multiparty Computation SG
Asaeda Hitoshi ICN, CCN, Cefore JP
Westerlund Magnus magnus.westerlund@ericsson.com MP-QUIC, MASQUE SE
Sliwa Robert US
Pauly Tommy MASQUE, OHTTP, DNR US
Wendt Chris US
Sliwa Robert US
Stenstam Johan johan.stenstam@internetstiftelsen.se DNS SE
Richardson Michael mcr+ietf@sandelman.ca ANIMA CA
ackermann michael ipv6 US
Tschofenig Hannes TLS AT
Liu Rubing liurubing@h3c.com DETNET, CATS, IPv6 CN
Perkins Colin GB
Lamparter David DE
Seemann Marten VN
Anggawijaya Hermin NZ
Ryoo Jeong-dong ryoo@etri.re.kr KR
Chai Min Zhen AU
Ryoo Yeoncheol YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF KR
Ishibashi Kenichi ishibashi.kenichi@gmail.com HTTP, QUIC, DNS, WebTransport JP
Bormann Carsten cabo@tzi.org IoT WIT/APP/SEC DE
Toorop Willem willem@nlnetlabs.nl DNS NL
Kutscher Dirk ietf@dkutscher.net ICN, computing in the network DE
Overeinder Benno benno@nlnetlabs.nl DNS NL
Sakemi Yumi ultra-low latency cryptography JP
Kanno Satoru kanno@lepidum.co.jp Low-latency Cryptography JP
McFadden Mark DNS US
Martinez Carlos carlosm3011@gmail.com DNS,IPV6 UY
Druta Dan US
Ramirez Jubi Netconf resetconf US
Blacka David DNS US
Railean Alexander PKI,X509,pq-crypto,CMP DE
Happel Hans-Joerg SML, JMAP, IMAP, Calendars DE
Ananthamurthy Krishnaswamy US
Hoyland Jonathan jonathan.hoyland@gmail.com Formal Methods, TLS, HTTP GB
Andrews Mark marka@isc.org AU
In 't Velt Ronald tbd NL
Liu Peng CATS, DNS, QUIC CN
Yao Kehan yaokehan@chinamobile.com CN
Uchida Yoshiki 6yo17shi@gmail.com DTN JP
Yamaguchi Taihei taihei@sfc.wide.ad.jp SRv6 MUP JP
Eckert Toerless tte@cs.fau.de US
Petree Alexander apetree1001@email.phoenix.edu ("*") US
Cheng Weiqiang chengweiqiang@chinamobile.com IPv6 CN
CHEN MEILING CN
Hollebeek Tim US
Mishra Sanjay QUIC, MOQ, DNS, TLS, CDNI US
Iyengar Jana US
Liu Xiang CN
Yuxin Jiang jyxin728@gmail.com IPv6 HTTP2.0 TLS 1.3 QUIC CN
Sarker Zaheduzzaman FI
Rosenberg Eric HTTP, QUIC, MASQUE US
Liu Libin SAV CN
zhu Larry TLS1.3 US
PURI Asmita purikml8@gmail.com HTTP NP
Bhat Kavya DNS, IPv6 IN
Fernandes Vanessa Maria IN
Na Sangho NZ
McGregor Andrew L4S AU
Holborn Timothy timothy.holborn@gmail.com AU
Goda Kazuya QUIC, MASQUE, HTTP JP
Liu Bing leo.liubing@huawei.com IPv6, DNS CN
Petrie Daniel dan.ietf@sipez.com vCon US
Van Meter Rodney JP
Machado Stefan BR
Cengiz Baris Goncagul AU
Weber Ralf DNS DE
Chen Li CN
Chernyakhovsky Alex US
Saleh Shay AU
Gao Yujia gaoyj@zgclab.edu.cn DOTS, COAP CN
Jiménez Jaime jaime@iki.fi coap, cbor FI
Ong Darren darrennorii@gmail.com FHE,HTTP,OPNFV SG
SUJON MD MAMUN AHMED info@fastnetwork.com.bd DNS, IPv6, BGP, OSPF BD
Eizinger Thomas thomas@eizinger.io WebRTC, ICE, HTTP, QUIC, IPv6 AU
Lutz Ray raylutz@citizensoversight.org SCITT US
HU Shuisong hi.shuisong@gmail.com CN
Luo Haoran haoranme@outlook.com CN
Amirante Alessandro IT
Lasker Steve steve.lasker@datatrails.ai SCITT, RATS, SPICE US
Takahashi Takeshi JP
AHN JOSEPH KR
Souppaya Murugiah X509 PQC Certificates US
Guo Yangfei ipsec, srv6, ipv6 CN
Welski Derek US
Wang Qin AU
Matsushima Satoru IPv6, SRv6, BGP, MUP JP
Prorock Michael SCITT, SPICE US
Lloyd Geoff AU
Williams Roy US
Contreras Luis luismiguel.contrerasmurillo@telefonica.com YANG, telemetry, digital map, intent ES
CHOI YOUNGHWAN QUIC, IPv6 KR
Swett Ian MoQ US
Chung Yun Won KR
Shongol Flierl PG
Pandi John PG
Pandi John PG
He Tao CN
Pang Ran CN
FU YU CN
Khatal Aditya adityakhatal149@gmail.com Java, javascript IN
Thubert Pascal FR
Zhang Lixia DNS, ICN US
Hisamoto Ryuto AU
Kunze Ike ike.kunze@comsys.rwth-aachen.de QUIC Spin Bit DE
LU HENG HK
WANG FEI GB
Srivastava Ritu ritu.srivastava@ieee.org IN
Huston Geoff gih@apnic.net DNS AU
Sajjad Muhammad Mohtasim AU
Mercado William AU
Liman Lars-Johan liman@netnod.se DNS SE
G Josh TLS AU
Sajid Imtiaz imtiazzsajid@gmail.com DNS, IPv6,RPKI AU
Dick Pako dickpako@gmail.com DNS,DOTS BW
Silva Damas João Luis dns ES
Lundblade Laurence lgl@island-resort.com CBOR US
Romano Simon spromano@unina.it IT
Furumoto Keisuke k.furumoto@nict.go.jp JP
Li Tony ILNP US
Campling Andrew GB
Joung Jinoo KR
Kılıçkaya Efe TR
Shrestha Pratap stha.pratap@gmail.com IPv6, NP
IETF