Registered Hackathon Onsite Participants - Meeting 117

This report contains all participants checked in or not
Total: 362
Last Name First Name Email Technologies Country
Petit-Huguenin Marc marc@petit-huguenin.org Formal methods US
Eastlake Donald d3e3e3@gmail.com DNS US
Valdez Steven PrivacyPass, MASQUE US
Moskowitz Robert rgm@labs.htt-consult.com DRIP, SCHC, DANCE US
Iurman Justin IPv6, IOAM, SRv6, ... BE
Leiba Barry barryleiba@gmail.com US
Vyncke Éric evyncke@cisco.com BE
Elhassany Ahmed ahmed.elhassany@swisscom.com CH
Graf Thomas thomas.graf@swisscom.com CH
Seemann Marten AE
Sparks Robert US
Song Haoyu US
Al Abbadi Mohammad DE
Wouters Paul paul.wouters@aiven.io DNS, IPSEC, IKEv2 CA
Prorock Michael SCITT US
Thaler Dave dthaler@microsoft.com BPF, TEEP US
Bonnell Corey X.509 PQC US
Gray John john.gray@entrust.com PQ in X.509, CMS, CMP, keys, signatures, protocols, TLS, CA
Wood Greg US
Suzuki Shigeya JP
Murchison Kenneth US
Das Subir US
Kajiwara Ryo HPKE, COSE, MLS JP
Geng Nan gengnan@huawei.com CN
Teigen Bjørn Ivar bjorn@domos.no NO
Tiesel Philipp DE
Birkholz Henk henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de RATS, SCITT, SUIT, TEEP DE
Bernardos Carlos Jesús ES
Waltermire David david.waltermire@nist.gov US
Mustafa Paige US
Enghardt Reese US
JENSEN BILL wej@doit.wisc.edu LPWAN, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, OPNFV US
Zhang Guoye guoye_zhang@apple.com HTTP/3, Resumable Uploads US
Hopps Christian chopps@chopps.org IPSEC US
Qu Yingzhen yingzhen.ietf@gmail.com US
Isobe Kohei teep, rats, suit, cose JP
Fairhurst Godred Transport topics GB
Lundblade Laurence lgl@island-resort.com EAT, RATS, COSE, CBOR US
Ma Qiufang maqiufang1@huawei.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF CN
Asai Hirochika JP
Yang Hyunsik yangun@dcn.ssu.ac.kr KR
Fioccola Giuseppe IT
Ryoo Jeong-dong ryoo@etri.re.kr DetNet KR
Geater Jon jon.geater@rkvst.com SCITT, COSE GB
Tong Ngoc Tong caumongthanhnguoi1985@gmail.com Web VN
Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi TCP-AO IPsec FI
Kinnear Eric US
Petrie Daniel dan.ietf@sipez.com Vcon US
Issatayeva Diana US
Ryoo Yeoncheol YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF KR
Oku Kazuho HTTP, QUIC, TLS JP
Tiloca Marco marco.tiloca@ri.se EDHOC, ACE, Group OSCORE SE
SHERIFF MOHAMED LAMIN SL
Thubert Pascal FR
Li Chen US
Beeram Vishnu Pavan Kumar IN
Huang Hongyi SFC, IPv6, ECN CN
Cam-Winget Nancy US
Lawrence David tale@dd.org DNS US
Jeong Jaehoon (Paul) jaehoon.paul@gmail.com NMRG, IPMON KR
Daley Jay jay@staff.ietf.org GB
Martin Jesus DETNET, quic ES
Elkins Nalini nalini.elkins@insidethestack.com IPv6, Extension Headers US
Toutain Laurent laurent.toutain@imt-atlantique.fr SCHC FR
Benjamin David davidben@google.com TLS US
Starovoitov Alexei US
Dang Quynh US
ahmad munir RO
Liu Libin SAV, IPv6, BGP, BPF CN
Eggert Lars lars@eggert.org FI
Yoon Bin Yeong KR
Toorop Willem willem@nlnetlabs.nl DNS eBPF NL
Eckel Charles eckelcu@cisco.com US
Gao Fang CN
Klassert Steffen IPsec DE
Dellsperger Severin severin.dellsperger@ost.ch Path Tracing, Segment Routing, VPP/FD.io CH
Klaiber Julian julian.klaiber@ost.ch Segment Routing over IPv6, Path Tracing, FD.io/VPP CH
Antony Antony IPsec QUIC VPP DE
Amend Markus DE
Romo Moreno Nathalie DE
Krishnan Suresh US
Anggawijaya Hermin NZ
Sakemi Yumi Lightweight cryptography, TLS, Row latency cryptography JP
Zuniga Juan Carlos CA
El Cham Jad AE
Duarte Maldonado Jose Gustavo maldonadog526@gmail.com DNS,HTTP 2.0,IPv6,LPWAN,YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF MX
Young Kaliya Young US
Nandakumar Suhas moq US
Chen Li lichen@zgclab.edu.cn Source Address Validation CN
Farrel Adrian adrian@olddog.co.uk SFC, YANG GB
Cardona Juan Camilo ES
Weiler Sam US
Begen Ali C. TR
Yao Jiankang CN
Qin Lancheng qlc19@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn CN
Box Chris chris.box.ietf@gmail.com L4S, MASQUE GB
Gondwana Bron brong@fastmailteam.com JMAP AU
Kwon Junhee V2X KR
NOH YONGJUN KR
Yang Xue CN
Kucherawy Murray superuser@gmail.com DMARC, DKIM US
Overbeek Bas basoverbeek@gmail.com NL
Mankin Allison allison.mankin@gmail.com DNS and TLS US
Lee Sanghawk jamlee@activision.com US
Bishop Michael US
Faisal Mohammad PK
Chown Tim Not sure yet GB
Claise Benoit BE
DAI JINYOU QUIC CN
Bisht Altanai tara181989@gmail.com US
Kakarla Siva Kesava Reddy US
Eckert Toerless US
Dairov Marat KZ
Zember Brendan bjzembe@uwe.nsa.gov PQC US
Sibold Dieter DE
Dawkins Spencer Media Over QUIC, RTP over QUIC US
Wilton Robert YANG GB
Höglund Rikard rikard.hoglund@ri.se Group OSCORE, OSCORE, EDHOC, LwM2M SE
Arkko Jari jari.arkko@ericsson.com FI
Curley Luke MoQ, QUIC, WebTransport US
Frindell Alan webtrans, moq US
Huque Shumon shuque@gmail.com DNS, TLS, QUIC US
Hunt Evan DNS US
Nottingham Mark AU
Ounsworth Mike mike.ounsworth@entrust.com Post Quantum X.509 CA
Cardwell Neal ncardwell@google.com L4S US
MESSOUS Ayoub ALTO, SCION GB
Chang Chia-Yu BE
De Schepper Koen L4S BE
Han Lin US
Jackson Dennis TLS / QUIC GB
Havel Olga olga.havel@huawei.com IE
Ito Tadahiko JP
Schmidt Thomas DE
Schmidt Thomas DE
Takayama Ken SUIT, TEEP, COSE JP
Martinez Carlos carlosm3011@gmail.com DNS,IPV6 UY
Metzger Laurent laurent.metzger@ost.ch Path Tracing CH
Mishima Wataru watal@wide.ad.jp Segment Routing, PCE, Telemetry JP
Kanno Satoru Low-latency Cryptography JP
Fukagawa Yuta skyline2568@keio.jp SRv6, IPFIX JP
Hardie Ted MoQ PT
Steele Orie COSE / CBOR / Merkle Proofs US
White Greg g.white@cablelabs.com L4S US
Zhang Zheng CN
Okubo Tomofumi tomofumi.okubo@gmail.com JP
McFadden Mark US
Syed Yasser US
zhao Hanning HTTP 2.0, COAP FI
Scheffenegger Richard L4S AT
Shaw Lee-Berkeley lbshaw@staff.ietf.org US
Dunbar Linda dunbar.ll@gmail.com US
Yanagida Ryo ryo@htonl.net GB
Brown David david.brown@linaro.org SUIT, COSE US
Salazar Joey CR
Westerlund Magnus magnus.westerlund@ericsson.com MP-QUIC, MASQUE SE
Kühlewind Mirja DE
Dong Jie IPv6, SFC CN
Alvestrand Harald harald@alvestrand.no WebRTC NO
Perkins Colin GB
Ananthamurthy Krishnaswamy US
Miller Darrel CA
Blanchet Marc Marc.Blanchet@viagenie.ca QUIC CA
TOMPA WILFRIED tompawilfried@yahoo.fr DNS, IPv6, NETCONF, RESTCONF, YANG US
Aazore Fred Kwadwo fredaazore@gmail.com DNS, TLS 1.3, LPWAN, QUIC GH
Barahouei Pasandi Hannaneh US
Hallam-Baker Phillip phill@hallambaker.com WebRTC GB
Tantsura Jeff jefftant.ietf@gmail.com US
Salowey Joseph PrivacyPass, TLS US
Sahib Shivan Kaul US
Engelbart Mathis DE
Jalil Luay US
Misell Q q@as207960.net GB
Karagiannis Georgios DE
Andrews Mark AU
Liu Rubing liurubing@h3c.com DETNET CN
WU QIN bill.wu@huawei.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF CN
Hong Jungha KR
Yoo HyunKyung SRv6, P4, Controller, SFC KR
Dhody Dhruv IPv6 IN
Lopez Diego diego.r.lopez@telefonica.com YANG, Data mesh ES
Ciavaglia Laurent Laurent.Ciavaglia@nokia.com Network Digital Twin FR
Overeinder Benno benno@nlnetlabs.nl DNS NL
Lamparter David equinox@diac24.net FRRouting DE
Grimes Rodney rgrimes@freebsd.org US
Bogenfeld Eckard DE
Geng Xuesong CN
Wählisch Matthias DE
Hoyland Jonathan GB
Woodman Alistair awoodman@netdef.org US
Druta Dan US
Plonka David US
Gillmor Daniel OpenPGP, DNS US
Stephan Emile emile.stephan@orange.com FR
in 't Velt Ronald tbd NL
Bagdonas Ignas GB
Sedeño Alejandro US
ODONOGHUE KAREN odonoghue@isoc.org US
Schinazi David MASQUE US
Lei Peter US
Yuyama Daiya BPF, DPDK JP
Ohlmeier Nils WebRTC. WISH US
Niccolini Luca US
Ishihara Takumi JP
Matsushima Satoru satoru.matsushima@gmail.com IPv6, SRv6, BGP, MUP JP
Makhijani Kiran kiran.ietf@gmail.com COAP, DNS, IOT, routing and ipv6 related work US
Evens Tim tievens@cisco.com BMP, QUIC, Networking, Message/Object bus/forwarding US
Baniowda Shadi network and IPv6, LPWAN PS
Alston Andrew KE
Gao Kai CN
Gao Kai CN
Mihalcea Ionut ionut.mihalcea@arm.com TLS GB
Railean Alexandr PKI, CMP, x509, PQC DE
Xu Baula US
Jethanandani Mahesh YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF US
Vasiliev Victor US
Richards Jennifer CA
Ralston Travis travisr@matrix.org MIMI CA
Han Youn-Hee KR
Fiebig Tobias DE
Thomson Martin AU
Garba Ibrahim garbaibraahyyym@gmail.com NG
Bellad Lohith TCP, QUIC, BBR US
Sarker Zaheduzzaman QUIC, HTTP FI
Wendt Chris US
Brown Christopher christopher.j.brown@nist.gov Post Quantum Cryptography US
Inacio Christopher US
Balakrichenan Sandoche sandoche.balakrichenan@afnic.fr DNS, IoT FR
Jaju Nidhi JP
Somerset Anthony anthony.somerset+ietf@liquid.tech DNS, IPv6 ZA
De Coninck Quentin QUIC BE
Lenders Martine Sophie CBOR, COAP, DNS, SCHC, RIOT DE
Sakic Ermin esakic@nvidia.com L4S, QUIC, WebRTC US
Zhou Victor zzn@zzn.im DNS US
Velvindron Loganaden loganaden@gmail.com QUIC, TLS MU
Pérez Coello Eunice Alejandra eunice.perez@itmerida.edu.mx DNS, IoT coap, lpwan MX
Vattaparambil Sudarsan Sreelakshmi srevat@ltu.se CoAP SE
Ghedini Alessandro QUIC, HTTP/3 GB
Pardue Lucas GOPHER GB
Farrell Stephen ECH IE
Mishra Sanjay QUIC, MOQ, DNS US
Naab Johannes naab@net.in.tum.de DE
Guenther Stephan guenther@tum.de Network Coding DE
Cumming James YANG/NETCONF US
Gonzalez de Dios Oscar oscar.gonzalezdedios@telefonica.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF/SLICING/TOPOLOGY ES
Ihlar Marcus MASQUE, MPQUIC SE
costello tim tim.costello@bt.com GB
Zundel Brent JWP, SD-JWT US
Mbow Mbaye Babacar mbaye@tsis.sn SN
Hussain Ali QUIC, DNS, PITG PK
Gorbaty Eric MASQUE, HTTP US
Verma Tanya vermatanyax@gmail.com PPM, VDAF, Federated learning US
Croghan Sean US
Yamamoto Momoka JP
Barasal Morales Eduardo IPv6 BR
Miniero Lorenzo WebRTC, vCon IT
Yang Y. Richard yry@cs.yale.edu ALTO US
Ko Jun Ho KR
M Yusuf mesibo, webrtc, http, tls, OpenDaylight US
Elbakoury Hesham helbakoury@gmail.com LPWAN DNS WEBRTC TLS 5G/6G Green Networking US
Lin Jeng-Wei TW
Warnke Nils YANG/NETCONF DE
Park Peter DNS KR
Goel Vidhi L4S, Accurate ECN US
Sharma Rahul rahusha7@cisco.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF US
Guo Dong CN
Ajitomi Daisuke JP
Barguil Samier ES
McMahon Robert rjmcmahon@rjmcmahon.com L4S, iperf US
Zhou Zainan zzn@zzn.im DNS US
Vladyka Andrii a.vladyka@ukr.net L4S, Wireshark US
Lee Jaehwoon KR
Wicinski Tim DNS US
Finkel Matthew US
Tüxen Michael tuexen@fh-muenster.de TCP, SCTP, WebRTC DE
Ahn Taejin taejin.ahn@kt.com NMRG, DNS KR
Huang Feng Alex alex.huang-feng@insa-lyon.fr YANG-push, UDP-notif, Kafka, NETCONF, IOAM, On-path telemetry FR
Machado Stefan BR
Francois Pierre YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF FR
Yao Lei US
chen xia IPv6, SFC CN
Fouladinovid Kayvan kayvanfouladi@gmail.com US
Keshavarzian Abtin abtink@google.com US
Bassoli Riccardo DE
Souppaya Murugiah PQC certificates US
Amirante Alessandro IT
Briscoe Robert ietf@bobbriscoe.net L4S GB
Maxwell Gregory US
mohammadi Ali US
Lemmons Chris US
Nadas Szilveszter Multipath QUIC Interop US
Jain Prakash US
Contreras Luis luismiguel.conterasmurillo@telefonica.com ALTO, L4S, telemetry, BPF ES
Staub Werner werner@axone.ch DNS CH
Kim Pyung Soo DOTS, QUIC, WebRTC KR
Tschofenig Hannes Hannes.Tschofenig@gmx.net SCITT AT
Nordmark Erik IPv6 US
Sikora Piotr HTTP, QUIC, TLS US
Afanasiev Dmitry US
Danyliw Roman US
Schiff Noah US
Becker Alie aebecke@uwe.nsa.gov US
Robert Raphael MLS, MIMI, PRIVACYPASS DE
Happel Hans-Jörg happel@audriga.com IMAP, Calendaring, JMAP, Structured Email DE
Tantisujjatham Bryan US
sundaresan ashwinbalaji CA
Buethe Jan jbuethe@amazon.de Opus DE
Prerepa Aditya adiprerepa@gmail.com Anything :) US
Stein Alexander RATS,SUIT,SCITT US
Tsukamoto Akira akira.tsukamoto@gmail.com TEEP, SUIT, RATS JP
Feng Chong frank.fengchong@huawei.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF CN
Ma Yunfei US
williams e timothy etechmilli@gmail.com networking concepts, coding practice and AI. US
Mustafa Ahmed Audio codecs, Opus DE
Liu Yanmei QUIC CN
Xu Yifei yifeix00@gmail.com MPQUIC US
Rakshit Rajarshi HTTP, DNS, IPv6, TLS, WebRTC, VPN, WAN IN
Chen Yuning yc23ali@gmail.com QUIC, WebRTC, LPWAN US
Jain Ankshit WebTransport US
Valin Jean-Marc Opus CA
Mathew Anshul anshulmathew@gmail.com US
LOPEZ RODRIGUEZ ALEJANDRO MX
Zhou Tianran CN
Cooper Alissa alissa@cooperw.in MIMI US
Daneshamooz Jaber BPF, XDP US
Zapanta Ed ed@holospacex.com WebRTC US
Subramani Krishna US
WILLIAMS ROY roywill@microsoft.com US
McCarthy-Howe Thomas ghostofbasho@gmail.com vCon US
Jhaveri Neil US
Borges Daniel US
Elmerot Christian DNS SE
Childs Tyler ietf.org@bamzap.pw http, html, US
Tiwari Abhishek QUIC, WebRTC, L4S US
Sun Ran US
Lazarev Anton US
Krol Perry perry@confluent.io YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF DE
Terriberry Timothy US
PRAT Julien PQ Use in the real world: X.509 keys, signatures, certificates and protocols FR
White Owen US
Toomim Michael toomim@gmail.com HTTP, Braid US
Fujita Leo leo.fujita@g.softbank.co.jp JP
Rodine Craig c.rodine@ieee.org SUIT, RATS, Attestation for TLS, EDHOC, PQ in X.509, Signatures, KEMs and protocols, Ultra-Low Latency Cryptography US
Hodgson Matthew matthew@matrix.org MIMI, MLS, Matrix GB
Liu Chunchi liuchunchi@huawei.com CN
Myers Cory cfm@acm.org US
Santos Hector HTTP2.0, TLS 1.3 US
Qayyum Bushra PK
Flat Jonathan HTTP Resumable Uploads US
Gopal Ananya Opendaylight, QUIC, SDN US
Zhuang Shunwan zhuangshunwan@huawei.com CN
Hawkins III William hawkinsw@borlaugic.com US
Morley David L4S, BBR US
Nawaz Kashif open NFVi Yang ipv6 US
PAPADOPOULOS Georgios SCHC, LPWAN FR
PARK JUNGSOO pjs@etri.re.kr ipmon, satp, ipv6, KR
CHOI YOUNGHWAN KR
Skinner Greg gregskinner0@icloud.com US
T. anna WebRTC, etc. US
Yilmaz Erdal US
Pande Gaurav garvpande11235@gmail.com US
Hureau Olivier DNS, TLS, Certificate FR
IETF