Registered Hackathon Onsite Participants - Meeting 116

Total: 229
Last Name First Name Email Technologies Country
Sparks Robert US
JENSEN BILL wej@doit.wisc.edu LPWAN, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, OPNFV US
Leiba Barry barryleiba@gmail.com US
Eastlake Donald d3e3e3@gmail.com DNS US
Eggert Lars lars@eggert.org QUIC FI
Birkholz Henk RATS, SUIT, SCITT DE
Vyncke Éric evyncke@cisco.com IPv6 BE
Petit-Huguenin Marc marc@petit-huguenin.org Formal methods US
Inacio Christopher US
Livingood Jason L4S US
Oliver David david@guardianproject.info HTTP Unprompted Authentication; Oblivious HTTP Application Intermediation US
Jethanandani Mahesh mjethanandani@gmail.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF US
Qu Yingzhen US
Housley Russell housley@vigilsec.com SUIT US
THUMWONG KAMPANAT 1992kongpc.kth@gmail.com HTTP TH
Sada Atsushi atsu120225@gmail.com HTTP, Go JP
Daley Jay jay@staff.ietf.org GB
Ciapa Damian damianszalony79@gmail.com PL
Saviano Paolo IT
Dang Quynh US
Ros-Giralt Jordi ALTO, SR, XR ES
Mustafa Paige US
Claise Benoit BE
Nanayakkara Rathnayake Kesara kesara@staff.ietf.org NZ
Cam-Winget Nancy rats, teep US
Yamamoto Momoka QUIC JP
Zuniga Juan Carlos CA
Kinnear Eric US
Fahad Weekly newsletter of drii10291@gmail.com SA
Das Subir US
Thomson Martin AU
Nandakumar Suhas US
Matsushima Satoru IPv6, SRv6, BGP JP
McCarthy-Howe Thomas ghostofbasho@gmail.com US
Box Chris chris.box.ietf@gmail.com L4S GB
Hopps Christian chopps@chopps.org ipsec US
Tiloca Marco marco.tiloca@ri.se EDHOC, ACE, Group OSCORE SE
Eckel Charles eckelcu@cisco.com US
Wouters Paul paul.wouters@aiven.io IKEv2, IPsec, DNS CA
Makhijani Kiran COAP, DNS, IOT, routing and ipv6 related work US
Bortzmeyer Stéphane bortzmeyer+ietf@nic.fr DNS FR
Pignataro Carlos cpignata@gmail.com US
Hares Susan skh@ndzh.com US
Li Zhenbin lizhenbin@huawei.com Satellite Routing CN
Gao Qiangzhou gaoqiangzhou@huawei.com CN
大同 AD
Graf Thomas thomas.graf@swisscom.com CH
King Daniel Service Models GB
zhu keyi zhukeyi@huawei.com CN
Liu Libin CN
Aazore Fred Kwadwo fredaazore@gmail.com WebRTC,DNS,LPWAN,DRIP GH
Iurman Justin IPv6, SRv6, IOAM, VPP/FD.io BE
Reilly Con US
Martin Jesus ES
Bonnell Corey PQC US
Gonzalez Mendoza Maite maite@niclabs.cl CL
Pauly Thomas MASQUE US
Okubo Tomofumi JP
Prorock Michael SCITT US
Ason J jason.email.from@gmail.com CA
Li Cheng CN
Teigen Bjørn Ivar NO
Amend Markus DE
Dunbar Linda dunbar.ll@gmail.com TLS1.3, DNS US
Lundblade Laurence CBOR, COSE, EAT, RATS US
McFadden Mark US
Seemann Marten AE
Romo Moreno Nathalie CO
Starovoitov Alexei US
Oku Kazuho HTTP, QUIC, TLS JP
Jeong Jaehoon (Paul) jaehoon.paul@gmail.com I2NSF, IPMON KR
Begen Ali C. TR
Mishra Mankamana US
Kucherawy Murray superuser@gmail.com US
Bretelle Manu US
Lysenko Mykola BPF CA
Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi IPsec, TCP-AO FI
King Emiko GB
Gondwana Bron brong@fastmailteam.com JMAP, IMAP, SMTP AU
Lingga Patrick KR
Kuarsingh Victor US
Francois Pierre YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF FR
Vučinić Mališa FR
Yanagida Ryo IPv6 GB
Benthall Sebastian BigBang US
Enghardt Reese US
Staub Werner werner@axone.ch DNS CH
Farrel Adrian adrian@olddog.co.uk TeraFlow SDN GB
Arkko Jari FI
Salgado Hugo hsalgado@nic.cl DNS CL
Fujita Leo JP
Steele Orie US
Rieckers Jan-Frederik rieckers@uni-bremen.de EAP-UTE DE
Stephan Emile emile.stephan@orange.com FR
ten Oever Niels mail@nielstenoever.net quantitative mailinglist and document analysis NL
Kolkman Olaf NL
Weinigel Christer christer@weinigel.se NTP, NTS, Roughtime SE
Guerra Juliana CO
Elkins Nalini nalini.elkins@insidethestack.com US
Kondoh Eishun JP
Alston Andrew andrew-ietf@liquid.tech KE
Krishnan Suresh US
Keränen Ari SDF, CoAP FI
Sarker Zaheduzzaman SE
MATANYA PATRICK LUNGWE waziria373@gmail.com VPP CD
Gray John john.gray@entrust.com PQ in X.509 keys, signatures, structures and protocols CA
Rais Rao Naveed Bin AE
PALMERO MARISOL mpalmero@cisco.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF ES
Sinha Priyanka priyanka.sinha.iitg@gmail.com IPv6, DNS, LPWAN, COAP IN
Alegria Dinamarca Javiera Alejandra DNS, HTTP 2.0 CL
Raje Anand rajeanand@gmail.com DNS IN
Benjamin David TLS US
Hayasaka Takeru hayatake396@gmail.com SRv6, MUP, Python, Golang, VPP JP
Nishikata Takeo JP
Jalil Luay US
Haddad Wassim US
Overeinder Benno benno@nlnetlabs.nl DNS NL
Kawakami Yuya SRv6 JP
Kusakabe Yuya SRv6 MUP JP
Kovatsch Matthias CoAP, SUIT, BRSKI CH
Jiménez Jaime FI
Pismenny Boris boris.pismenny@gmail.com DTLS, TLS, QUIC CH
Geater Jon jon.geater@rkvst.com SCITT GB
Romano Simon IT
Vasiliev Victor US
Tsujikawa Toru QUIC, WebRTC JP
López Diego diego.r.lopez@telefonica.com YANG, attestation ES
Somerset Anthony anthony.somerset+ietf@liquid.tech DNS, IPv6 ZA
Dai Jinyou QUIC SFC CN
Zundel Brent BBS, JWP US
itoh daisuke TEEP, RATS JP
Miyazawa Shinichi TEEP, SUIT, RATS JP
Takayama Ken TEEP, SUIT, RATS, COSE, CBOR JP
Hardie Ted PT
Sakaya Seiichi HTTP 2.0, QUIC, WebRTC JP
Tollini Marco marco.tollini1@swisscom.com CH
Isobe Kohei teep, rats, suit JP
Huang Feng Alex alex.huang-feng@insa-lyon.fr YANG Push, IPFIX, VPP, SRH, On-path telemetry FR
Thaler Dave dthaler@microsoft.com TEEP, SUIT, RATS US
Guo Yangfei guoyangfei@zgclab.edu.cn ipv6 CN
Dansarie Marcus Roughtime SE
Ghedini Alessandro QUIC, TLS, HTTP GB
Schmidt Thomas DE
Wählisch Matthias waehlisch@ieee.org DE
Kajiwara Ryo Hybrid Public Key Encryption / Messaging Layer Security JP
Sahib Shivan Kaul CA
Balakrichenan Sandoche DNS, LPWAN, DANCE FR
Dawkins Paul spencerdawkins.ietf@gmail.com Media Over QUIC, RTP over QUIC US
Tahiliani Mohit Prakash IPv6, TCP, CoAP, DNS, DoH IN
Ito Tadahiko JP
Yeung Derek US
Shen Yiwen KR
Zhou Tianran zhoutianran@huawei.com IPv6 CN
Jaju Nidhi JP
Su Haiyang suhaiyang@huawei.com L4S, Quic CN
Ma Qiufang maqiufang1@huawei.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF CN
McQuistin Stephen stephen.mcquistin@glasgow.ac.uk GB
Wu Bo CN
Farrell Stephen ECH IE
Druta Dan US
Huque Shumon shuque@gmail.com DNS, TLS, IPv6 US
Vernet David void@manifault.com BPF / Sched Ext US
Kawada Keishi megumish@megumi.sh QUIC JP
Ajitomi Daisuke COSE, JOSE, OAUTH related things. JP
Peng Shuping CN
DHODY DHRUV dd@dhruvdhody.com IPv6 Extension Header IN
Bogenfeld Eckard DE
Ciavaglia Laurent Laurent.Ciavaglia@nokia.com network digital twin FR
Tatsumi Yusuke 2006yusuke@gmail.com OvS, P4, VPP/FD.io, SRv6 JP
Sakemi Yumi Lightweight Cryptography, TLS, LPWAN, Cryptography JP
Shi Hang CN
Danyliw Roman US
Pardue Lucas HTTP/0.9 - gopher GB
Nisbeth Daphanie US
Kompella Kireeti kireeti.ietf@gmail.com US
Zhuang Shunwan zhuangshunwan@huawei.com IPv6, QUIC, SFC CN
Westerlund Magnus magnus.westerlund@ericsson.com MASQUE SE
Lee Jangwon jangwon.lee@dcn.ssu.ac.kr DNS, QUIC, OPNFV KR
Tran Minh-Ngoc VN
Fioccola Giuseppe DE
Goto Hiroyuki JP
Thessalonikefs George DNS NL
Wilton Robert YANG GB
Mishra Sanjay sanjay.mishra@verizon.com QUIC, MOQ, DNS US
Dawei FAN CN
cheng jianming QUIC, TLS 1.3, LPWAN, COAP CN
Fieau Frederic DNS, HTTP2.0, TLS 1.3 FR
Oura Shin JP
Havel Olga olga.havel@huawei.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, Network Visibility, Intent Assurance IE
Williams Kay SCITT US
Wang Haibo CN
Geng Xuesong DCN CN
Takita Yuichi takita.u1.535@gmail.com SUIT, TEEP, RATS JP
Van Meter Rodney rdv@sfc.wide.ad.jp quantum JP
Suzuki Shigeya JP
In 't Velt Ronald (tbd) NL
Nagayama Shota shota@wide.ad.jp Quantum Communication JP
Finkel Matthew US
Kanno Satoru JP
Kamata Teppei JP
Cheshire Stuart cheshire@apple.com L4S, ECN, Congestion Control US
Wang Aijun CN
Madariaga Diego CL
Hong Jungha KR
Lin Fu-Kuan DNS, HTTP 2.0, QUIC TW
Wu Qin bill.wu@huawei.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, ALTO CN
Pan Wei CN
Yoon Bin Yeong byyun@etri.re.kr KR
Trøan Ole ot@cisco.com NO
Ogawa Ryo QUIC JP
Abe Ryoma araya@araya.dev HTTP JP
Abe Ryoma araya@araya.dev HTTP JP
Bruijnzeels Tim tim@nlnetlabs.nl RPKI NL
Zhuang Yan CN
Ihlar Marcus MASQUE SE
Happel Hans-Jörg happel@audriga.com IMAP, JMAP, Calendaring DE
Silverajan Bilhanan FI
Cath Corinne NL
Karagiannis Georgios DE
Widell Niklas ASDF SE
Nawrocki Marcin marcin.nawrocki@fu-berlin.de DNS, QUIC, DDoS DE
Bormann Carsten cabo@tzi.org ASDF, CDDL, CBOR, JSONPath, SEDATE DE
Mrugalski Tomek PL
O'Donoghue Karen kodonog@pobox.com US
Perkins Colin GB
Quilbeuf Jean IE
Lee Micah US
Vattaparambil Sudarsan Sreelakshmi SE
Shaw Lee-Berkeley lbshaw@staff.ietf.org US
IETF