Registered Hackathon Remote Participants - Meeting 115

This report contains all participants checked in or not
Total: 107
Last Name First Name Email Technologies Country
Turel Antonio J. ES
Fuentes Vazquez Jose Eduardo strqro@gmail.com tester MX
Oliver David david@guardianproject.info QUIC, MASQUE, HTTP Transport Authentication,Privacy Pass, OHAI US
Grime Lydia lydiagrime2580@gmail.com US
Santandrea Federico IT
Akpan Nnamse nnamse@rain.co.za BGP ZA
English Mike ietf@englishm.net WebRTC / WHIP, Media over QUIC US
Eswaran Senthilkumar senthileswa@gmail.com DNS, IKE, QUIC, TLS FI
Nagpal Vanshaj vanshajnagpal16@gmail.com LinkedIn IN
NAMATOVU MARIA namatovumaria127@gmail.com HTTP 2.O, I'VE, open daylight UG
Huang Hongyi huanghongyi5@huawei.com QUIC, IPv6, SFC, OPNFV CN
Babatunde Daniel obabatundedaniel@gmail.com HTTP 2.0, DNS, QUIC, WebRTC NG
Teixeira Bruno AO
Alencar Lopes Felipe felipe.alencar@ifal.edu.br COAP, QUIC, OpenDaylight, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, SDN BR
Tran Ngoc mipearlska1307@dcn.ssu.ac.kr Container Benchmarking (DPDK,SRIOV,VPP,eBPF) KR
Seng Alexander US
Sinha Priyanka priyanka.sinha.iitg@gmail.com IPv6, DNS IN
Ndawana Gamuchirai patriolbw@gmail.com DNS, HTTP 2.0, SSH, 802.11 Raw Traffic BW
Adjih Cedric Cedric.Adjih@inria.fr LPWAN (SCHC) FR
Bull Ronny US
Anugukonda Srihari IN
Wang Yinan yinwa337@student.liu.se DRIP SE
Salman Younus yousa991@student.liu.se DRIP SE
Zubair Abdullah Bin DRIP SE
Vassilev Vladimir vladimir@lightside-instruments.com NETCONF,YANG,BMWG NO
MANEDI RAJESH rmanedi@ncsu.edu YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, Infrastructure as a service, OpenDayLight US
Rosenquist Hampus hamro777@student.liu.se DRIP SE
Richards Jennifer CA
Oakley Trevor GB
Ding Xiangfeng CN
Ghazzawi Mirna DRIP SE
feng chong netconf,netmod CN
Rouhier Maxime FR
Monge Melissa US
Railean Alexandr ralienpp+ietf@gmail.com PKI, CMP, x509, PQC DE
Semaan Julien CA
micheal Katerega 8218kelmo@gmail.com UG
นุ่มดี พิชัย AI TH
A ANSHUMAN IN
Goel Vidhi vidhi_goel@apple.com L4S US
Hook David dgh@bouncycastle.org PQ, CMP, CRMF, X.509 AU
Mazmanian Merabi merab.mazmanian@gmail.com GE
Loky Jagveer MU
Galli Gabriele gabg3000@gmail.com Rust, HPKE IT
Ventura Felipe felipe.limaventura@gmail.com CA
Tang Xu IPv6, QUIC CN
Banks Nick nibanks@microsoft.com US
Ozer Sebnem sebnem_ozer@comcast.com L4S, QUIC US
Xing Ziyang CN
Beck Wolfgang VPP/FD.io l4s DE
Dansarie Marcus Roughtime SE
fadul mohamed wdelnour@gmail.com TLS 1.3, DNS, IPv6, OPNFV SD
Kuhn Hans US
Eddy Wesley wes@mti-systems.com L4S US
Borhani Mohammad VPLS, MPLS, HIP SE
Gurtov Andrei gurtov@acm.org DRIP, HIP SE
RANDRIAMIADANA Zakasoa Arilova arilovaa@gmail.com MG
Ullah Md Aman HTTP2.0, WebRTC, COAP, Microservices, QUIC etc.. BD
Kelsey Patrick PQ US
CHEN XUN CN
McBurnett Neal nealmcb@gmail.com SCITT US
Wang Weilin 21111026@bjtu.edu.cn I2NSF, NMRG, DOTS CN
Baentsch Michael info@baentsch.ch PQ CH
SAJJAD SYED MUHAMMAD IoT, MUD PK
Gowda J Sudesh IN
Curpod Advaith advaithcurpod@gmail.com IN
Bhat Kavya IN
K Peeyush IN
Zhang Guoye guoye_zhang@apple.com HTTP/3 US
Das Reshma US
Boeckmann Lena DE
Lichvar Miroslav NTP CZ
Gurjt Singh Sabreenderjit Kaur sabreenderjitkaur.gurjitsingh@arm.com GB
Ranganathan Ram ram.ranganathan@commscope.com CA
Cardwell Neal US
Nayani Vijay Attestation, Supply chain Integrity, Confidential computing FI
Velvindron Loganaden loganaden@gmail.com TLS, QUIC MU
Khan Suleman drip SE
Delwiche Lauren US
Khan Babar babar.khan@tu-darmstadt.de DE
Story Henry henry.story@bblfish.net Signing HTTP Messages DE
Reparaz Oscar US
Aboba Bernard RTP over QUIC, RTP over WebTransport, Media over QUIC US
Muite Benson benson_muite@emailplus.org KE
Zhang Jingxuan jingxuan.zhang@tongji.edu.cn ALTO CN
MAJAMBO Aaron BI
MARTINEZ IVAN LPWAN, SCHC, DNS FR
Toutain Laurent laurent.toutain@imt-atlantique.fr FR
Lenders Martine DE
Gao Kai CN
Knight Brian US
Peralta Sebastian DNS Errors US
Nisbeth Daphanie US
Khare Prashant GB
Pala Massimiliano massimiliano.pala@gmail.com US
Lachos Danny DE
Jonkers Erik erik@tweedegolf.com NL
Liu Xiaoyu xhderemail@smail.nju.edu.cn CN
Ma Ting CN
tang zhixuan CN
Wang Hi lei CN
Hong Cho GB
xu guoqi igp CN
Faibish Sorin US
Sankaranarayanan Madhan madsanka@cisco.com IN
De Gennaro Mauro GB
Joseph Egeru egeruj@gmail.com IPv6, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF UG
IETF