Registered Hackathon Remote Participants - Meeting 114

Total: 23
Last Name First Name Email Technologies Country
MANEDI RAJESH rmanedi@ncsu.edu YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, Infrastructure as a service, OpenDayLight US
Rosenbaum Mark bugbounty_anonull@protonmail.com US
Fioccola Giuseppe giuseppe.fioccola@huawei.com DE
Vassilev Vladimir NETCONF/YANG, Network Benchmarking Drafts NO
Guevara Machado David Mauricio redestecnicas8@gmail.com Todas CR
Taylor Arron WebRTC, IPv6, VOIP, HTTP 2.0 US
Deshpande Ameya ameyanrd@yahoo.com PDMv2 IN
Aboba Bernard bernard.aboba@gmail.com WEBTRANSPORT US
Dodeller Stéphane CH
Chu Andrew andrewcchu@uchicago.edu L4S US
ZHANG DASHENG adam.zhang@huawei.com IPv6 CN
MANAV Betül Sema TR
Luna Olave Valentina All tchnologies CO
Gont Fernando fgont@si6networks.com AR
Lai Daoning CN
Clepf Mateus mateusclepf@protonmail.com DNS, QUIC, TLS1.3 NL
Xing Ziyang xzynet@gmail.com ALTO,QUIC,IPv6,ICN,SDN,TSN CN
Ali Mezgani ali.mezgani@icloud.com DNS, HTTP, IPv6 MA
Nakabe Shota becon1217@gmail.com JP
Muite Benson benson_muite@emailplus.org KE
Rasori Marco ACE IT
Adjih Cédric SCHC FR
Naqvi Haidlir haidlir@gmail.com QUIC ID
IETF