Registered Hackathon Onsite Participants - Meeting 114

Total: 136
Last Name First Name Email Technologies Country
Birkholz Henk henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de RATS, SUIT, COSE, SCITT DE
Eggert Lars lars@eggert.org QUIC FI
Shaw Lee Berkeley lbshaw@staff.ietf.org US
Vyncke Éric evyncke@cisco.com IPv6 BE
Eastlake Donald US
Petit-Huguenin Marc US
Franke Max Multicast over QUIC, AMT, TAPS DE
Richardson Michael mcr+ietf@sandelman.ca ANIMA CA
Amend Markus DE
Wilton Robert rwilton@cisco.com YANG/PYANG GB
Hopps Christian IPsec US
Livingood Jason US
Duke Martin QUIC US
Cullen Margaret mrcullen42@gmail.com US
Aazore Fred Kwadwo fredaazore@gmail.com DNS, IPWAVE, BMWG, HTTP 2.0 GH
Lundblade Laurence EAT, CBOR, COSE, RATS US
Morton Al acmorton@att.com IPPM Capacity Performance Measurement Protocol US
Gondwana Bron brong@fastmailteam.com JMAP AU
costello tim tim.costello@bt.com GB
Murchison Kenneth US
Stepanek Robert AT
Scheffenegger Richard AccECN, L4S AT
Zuniga Juan Carlos IPv6, LPWAN CA
Iurman Justin IPv6, IOAM, SRv6 BE
Lawrence David tale@dd.org DNS US
Thomassen Peter DE
Bernardos Carlos ES
Jeong Jaehoon (Paul) jaehoon.paul@gmail.com I2NSF, IPWAVE KR
Leiba Barry barryleiba@gmail.com US
Kinnear Eric US
Inacio Christopher US
White Greg g.white@cablelabs.com L4S US
Wouters Paul IKEv2, IPsec, DNS CA
Deen Glenn US
Mishra Sanjay sanjay.mishra@verizon.com DNS, HTTP, QUIC, TLS, WebRTC US
Pauly Thomas US
Sood Puneet DNS US
Seemann Marten QUIC, WebTransport, MASQUE AE
Moskowitz Robert rgm@labs.htt-consult.com DRIP US
Rosenbaum Mark bugbounty_anonull@protonmail.com US
Romano Simon IT
Mugan Murat l4s US
Dang Quynh US
Daley Jay jay@staff.ietf.org GB
Valdez Steven US
Nanayakkara Rathnayake Kesara kesara@staff.ietf.org NZ
Danyliw Roman US
Eckel Charles eckelcu@cisco.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF US
Farrell Stephen ESNI/ECH, PPM IE
Joshi Milap Rajeshkumar milapjoshi@fb.com L4S, QUIC US
Croghan Sean US
Ihlar Marcus MASQUE SE
MARTINEZ BOLIVAR Ivan Marino FR
Jensen William wej@doit.wisc.edu LPWAN, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, OPNFV US
Rescorla Eric US
Petrie Daniel dan.ietf@sipez.com US
Nandakumar Suhas US
Ke Teri US
BULUT AYKUT aykutb@google.com US
Cardwell Neal ncardwell@google.com L4S US
Holland Jake jakeholland.net@gmail.com multicast US
Cheshire Stuart L4S, ECN, Congestion Control US
Briscoe Bob ietf@bobbriscoe.net L4S GB
Sakic Ermin esakic@nvidia.com L4S, WebRTC US
Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi TCP-AO FI
Takayama Ken TEEP and SUIT JP
Ito Tadahiko JP
Ackermann Michael ipv6, security US
Thomson Martin PPM AU
Isobe Kohei teep, rats, suit JP
Metzger Laurent laurent.metzger@ost.ch SRv6, path-tracing, Service Chaining CH
Dellsperger Severin severin.dellsperger@ost.ch SRv6, path-tracing, service chaining CH
Klaiber Julian julian.klaiber@ost.ch SRv6, path-tracing, service chaining CH
Elkins Nalini nalini.elkins@insidethestack.com US
Kühlewind Mirja DE
Sarker Zaheduzzaman SE
Klassert Steffen IPsec DE
Tiloca Marco marco.tiloca@ri.se EDHOC, ACE, Group OSCORE SE
Somerset Anthony DNS,HTTP,IPv6 ZA
Martinez Carlos carlosm3011@gmail.com IPv6, DNS, Measurements in general UY
Kucherawy Murray superuser@gmail.com DMARC, DKIM, ARC US
Akhtar Shamim L4S, QUIC US
Lopes Felipe felipe.alencar@ifal.edu.br COAP, QUIC, OpenDaylight, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, SDN BR
Petrov Ivaylo CH
Lundström Jerry jerry@dns-oarc.net DNS, Res<->Auth DoT+DoQ SE
Dawkins Spencer Media Ovr QUIC, RTP over QUIC US
Salowey Joseph joe@salowey.net TLS related technologies US
Migault Daniel CA
Brown David david.brown@linaro.org SUIT, COSE US
Goel Vidhi L4S, AQM, Congestion control US
Zhang Yuanshan shawn_zhang_yuanshan@apple.com US
Kim Pyung Soo KR
Kim Younghan yhkim@dcn.ssu.ac.kr I2nsf, bm KR
Engelbart Mathis mathis.engelbart@gmail.com QUIC, RTP, WebRTC DE
Lee Jaehwoon KR
Li Chen US
Stephens Shalanda sshalanda@yahoo.com IPv6,LAN,WAN,IP protocols. US
Schmidt Thomas DE
Hong Jungha KR
Toutain laurent laurent.toutain@imt-atlantique.fr SCHC FR
Lopez Diego diego.r.lopez@telefonica.com ES
Pecorella Tommaso IT
Kovatsch Matthias SUIT, WISHI, CoAP CH
Mahoney Daniel DNS, DMARC, DKIM US
Sahib Shivan Kaul CA
O'Donoghue Karen US
Schinazi David MASQUE US
Singh Abhijit MASQUE/QUIC/HTTP CA
Thaler David dthaler@microsoft.com TEEP, RATS, SUIT US
Happel Hans-Jörg happel@audriga.com IMAP, JMAP DE
In 't Velt Ronald TBD NL
CHOI Yunchul cyc79@etri.re.kr I2NSF, Openstack KR
Pardue Lucas GB
Davis Kyzer UUID, WebRTC, SIP, SRTP US
SADIKI TSHOMBA DNS CD
Mlynar Paul US
Sheng Remy CN
Fieau Frédéric FR
Ros-Giralt Jordi jros@qti.qualcomm.com ES
Jiménez Jaime coap, iot FI
Antony Antony DE
Shapira Omer Wireshark disssector for HTTP 3.0 (I have done some work earlier, but would like to make more progress at the hackathon) US
Arkko Jari jari.arkko@ericsson.com FI
Ranganathan Ram L4S TCP OM
Karagiannis Georgios DE
Ramos Alexion alexion.ietf@gmail.com QUIC and MASQUE US
De Schepper Koen L4S BE
Etukudoh Kingsley karllauren24@gmail.com DNS, HTTP 2.0, IPv6, NG
Nisbeth Daphanie US
Balakrichenan Sandoche FR
Wiethuechter Adam adam.wiethuechter@axenterprize.com DRIP US
Card Stuart stu.card@critical.com DRIP, DTN US
Claise Benoit BE
ALASSANE Koupam Malick DNS, DOTS BJ
Markovic Andrej anndroyd369@gmail.com Yes i like it.. SK
Barahouei Pasandi Hannaneh LPWAN US
IETF