Registered Hackathon Remote Participants - Meeting 113

Total: 101
Last Name First Name Email Technologies Country
Lassey Brad US
Rasel Annajiat Alim annajiat@gmail.com BD
Fioccola Giuseppe DE
Drewett Kelly design@kaydee.net DNS, HTTP 2.0, IPv6 GB
Rakshit Rajarshi DNS, HTTP 2.0, IPv4, IPv6 IN
Tsukamoto Akira akira.tsukamoto@aist.go.jp JP
Jeong Jaehoon (Paul) jaehoon.paul@gmail.com I2NSF, IPWAVE KR
Cheng Joyce US
Seo SungHoon sh.seo@kt.com QUIC KR
Thosar Abhishek HTTP 2.0, DNS, WebRTC US
Muite Benson KE
Teixeira Bruno AO
Rickard Jack GB
yue guobin yueguobin@outlook.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF CN
Roosa Sadie webrtc, opnfv, vpd/fd.io, opendaylight, riot US
Mankin Allison allison.mankin@gmail.com DNS US
Fossati Thomas thomas.fossati@arm.com Remote attestation & friends GB
Banks Nick nibanks@microsoft.com QUIC US
Bormann Carsten cabo@tzi.org WISHI ASDF CoAP DE
S Afzal afsall76@gmail.com web IN
cao ziqing caoziqing@huawei.com CN
Pandey Shivam shivam574488@gmail.com I would like to lean everything i can as i am new here IN
Morita Yasuaki yasuaki.morita@infours.co.jp COAP, DOTS IS
Frank Klaus klaus.frank@posteo.de IPv6, DNS, WebRTC, HTTP, QUIC, TLS, ... DE
Rasori Marco IT
Kansal Gaurav gaurav.kansal@nic.in DNS, IPv6 IN
Li Guangpeng liguangpeng@huawei.com Address Management, 6lowpan, ND, IoT CN
Liu Peng CN
Lou David DE
Chown Tim RARE/FreeRtr GB
Rossi Anthony anrossi@microsoft.com quic, tls1.3 US
Jain Prachi prachi.jain1288@gmail.com US
ABDULLAH ALI motrmtl@gmail.com SA
Vassilev Vladimir vladimir@lightside-instruments.com YANG/NETCONF NO
Zhuang Shunwan zhuangshunwan@huawei.com CN
Qi Sidan US
Yang Sile US
Plis Leon HTTP 3, SMTP, AMQP, WebRTC, VoIP, DNS, TCP LV
San Segundo Miguel WebRTC TH
Hristozov Stefan stefan.hristozov@eriptic.com EDHOC, OSCORE DE
Gauna Celeste celestegau83@disroot.org AR
Fry Benjamin benjaminfry@me.com DNS, Trust-DNS, DoT, DoH, DoQ, Dynamic-DNS US
Dai Qiang CN
Trofimov Sergei RATS, veraison GB
Han HyoJoon KR
Kim Younghan yhkim@dcn.ssu.ac.kr Container Networking KR
Robot Meetecho IT
penno Reinaldo US
Spence JTX All this Network Commands and infrastructure US
Yang Y. Richard yry@cs.yale.edu ALTO US
Wickersheim Dennis DE
ELNOUR ABDELHAFEZ FADUL MOHAMED wdelnour@gmail.com TLS 1.3, DNS SD
Alencar Lopes Felipe felipe.alencar@ifal.edu.br COAP, QUIC, OpenDaylight, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, SDN BR
PARK JUNGSOO pjs@etri.re.kr I2NSF, IPWAVE, SUIT KR
Takayama Ken TEEP and SUIT JP
Kim Cheol-Min cheolminkim@vanilet.pe.kr KR
Faibish Sorin US
Nilo Massimo QUIC,IPv6,COAP IT
Khushbu FNU khushbuparakh@hotmail.com IPSec, IPv6, HTTP 2.0 US
Aguilar Sergio SCHC, LPWAN, SIGFOX ES
CHOI Yunchul cyc79@etri.re.kr OpenDaylight, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF KR
Prasad Devi IN
Aazore Fred Kwadwo fredaazore@gmail.com DNS, IPWAVE, BMWG, HTTP 2.0 GH
Moreno Jiménez Daniel ES
Wu Qin bill.wu@huawei.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, ALTO CN
Schellenbaum Aurelio BRSKI, ANIMA CH
Karimi Ali ali.karimi@ieee.org US
Mugabarigira Bien Aime KR
Zhao Mengkai CN
Malinda Timothy malinda@ca.go.ke COAP, OpenDaylight, HTTP, Portmapper, DNS, IPv6, ELK, Web3 KE
Fabbrini Michele unentangled.net@protonmail.com DNS, HTTP 2.0, WebRCT IT
Mao Jerome jxm959@case.edu DNS, TLS 1.3, HTTP/2 US
Holland Jake jakeholland.net@gmail.com Interdomain multicast, AMT (with FreeRTR project) US
Ma Qiufang maqiufang1@huawei.com HTTP 2.0, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF CN
Alan D dev@dustinalan.com IPv6, HTTP 2.0, QUIC US
Olopade Loba GB
Adjih Cedric Cedric.Adjih@inria.fr LPWAN/SCHC FR
Kanno Satoru kanno@lepidum.co.jp Cryptology JP
Velev Martin martin.p.velev@gmail.com BG
Zhang Jingxuan jingxuan.n.zhang@gmail.com ALTO CN
Barthel Dominique dominique.barthel@orange.com LPWAN, IoT FR
Selander Göran goran.selander@ericsson.com CoAP OSCORE EDHOC SE
Gao Kai CN
Vandervelden Thibaut thvdveld@vub.be BE
Chen Zewei US
Ayoub Ibrahim ibrahim.ayoub@afnic.fr FR
Lingga Patrick KR
kwon june KR
Shen Yiwen KR
Pietrosemoli Ermanno IT
Xu Guoqi CN
Andjelkovic Maja US
Manojlovic Vesna NL
liu ningchun njliuningchun@gmail.com CN
AMOUZOUGAN Folli Herbert 1ganf2@gmail.com DNS, IPv6, DNSSEC, 802.11 TG
Zohar Shachar Streaming IL
Zhou Zhou CN
Singh Gurdeep CA
Wu Yuanhao US
Ding Xiangfeng CN
Hassan Hussin hsinhsan.hh@gmail.com WebRTC, TLS, Open to ALL MY
IETF