Registered Hackathon Onsite Participants - Meeting 113

Total: 134
Last Name First Name Email Technologies Country
Farrell Stephen TLS-ECH IE
Schinazi David dschinazi.ietf@gmail.com MASQUE, QUIC US
Špaček Petr pspacek@isc.org DNS CZ
Duke Martin QUIC US
Iurman Justin IPv6, IOAM BE
Wisser Ulrich DNS SE
Toorop Willem DNS NL
Birkholz Henk RATS DE
Richardson Michael mcr+ietf@sandelman.ca ANIMA, HOMENET CA
JENSEN WILLIAM wej@doit.wisc.edu LPWAN, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, OPNFV US
Leiba Barry barryleiba@gmail.com US
Gondwana Bron brong@fastmailteam.com JMAP, DMARC AU
Pousette Nicklas SE
Eggert Lars lars@eggert.org QUIC FI
Leinen Simon simon.leinen@switch.ch CH
Richer Justin GNAP, HTTP Signatures US
Murchison Kenneth US
Eckel Charles eckelcu@cisco.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, OpenDaylight US
Thomassen Peter peter@desec.io DNS DE
Jethanandani Mahesh YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF US
Copeland Nolan Nam qui ut cupidatat RO
Croghan Sean US
Pardue Lucas QUIC GB
Porwal Rajesh porwalrp@gmail.com IN
Tschofenig Hannes hannes.tschofenig@arm.com cTLS, Firmware Encryption AT
Parecki Aaron GNAP, OAuth US
Ros-Giralt Jordi IETF ALTO, SDN, Edge Computing ES
Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi TCP-AO FI
Deshpande Yogesh Attestation, Supply Chain Security GB
costello tim tim.costello@bt.com GB
Wouters Paul paul.wouters@aiven.io IPsec, IKEv2, DNS, DNSSEC CA
Amend Markus DE
Romo Moreno Nathalie DE
Valdez Steven US
Loskutov Evgeny SE
Tiloca Marco marco.tiloca@ri.se EDHOC, Group OSCORE, ACE SE
Ros-Giralt Jordi IETF ALTO, SDN, Edge Computing ES
Tantsura Jeff jefftant.ietf@gmail.com US
McQuistin Stephen stephen.mcquistin@glasgow.ac.uk GB
Overeinder Benno DNS NL
Carpay Tom tom@nlnetlabs.nl DNS NL
Cheshire Stuart L4S, ECN, Congestion Control, Transport Protocols, DNS, Service Discovery US
Kühlewind Mirja DE
Schmidt Thomas t.schmidt@haw-hamburg.de RIOT DE
Fairhurst Godred gorry@erg.abdn.ac.uk QUIC, Transport GB
Balakrichenan Sandoche sandoche.balakrichenan@afnic.fr DNS, LPWAN FR
Palombini Francesca SE
Contreras Luis luismiguel.conterasmurillo@telefonica.com ES
Berthaud-Müller Gaël FR
Bogenfeld Eckard DE
Deutschmann Jörg joerg.deutschmann@fau.de MASQUE, Multipath, QUIC, BBR DE
mate csaba ietf@nop.hu multicast over BIER HU
Sonnenmoser Jürgen IPv6, QUIC, DNS DE
Lopez Diego diego.r.lopez@telefonica.com SFC, YANG, I2NSF, STAR ES
Cam-Winget Nancy rats, teep US
Toutain Laurent laurent.toutain@imt-atlantique.fr SCHC FR
Spinella Emiliano emiliano.spinella@syndeno.com DNS, IPv6, QUIC ES
Martinez Ivan SCHC FR
Bagdonas Ignas BGP, RTR, BMP, TCP-AO GB
Nanayakkara Rathnayake Kesara kesara@staff.ietf.org NZ
Oliver David david@guardianproject.info HTTP Transport Authentication US
Aliabadi Nicholas stackmachine@gmail.com WebRTC US
Tanveer Hammas Bin hammas-tanveer@uiowa.edu IPv6, DNS, HTTP 2.0 US
Nordmark Erik nordmark@sonic.net US
Höglund Rikard rikard.hoglund@ri.se OSCORE, Group OSCORE, LwM2M, ACE SE
Pittiglio Angelo angelo.pittiglio@tisparkle.com AT
Franke Max DE
A. Lopes Felipe felipe.alencar@ifal.edu.br COAP, QUIC, OpenDaylight, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, SDN BR
Amsüss Christian CoAP, OSCORE, EDHOC, CoRAL AT
Kansal Gaurav gaurav.kansal@nic.in DNS , IPv6 IN
Finch Tony dot@dotat.at DNS GB
Steiner Hans-Christoph hans@eds.org ECH, MASQUE, TLS 1.3 AT
Zhu Yongqing CN
Rieckers Jan-Frederik rieckers@uni-bremen.de EAP, EAP-NOOB, RADIUS DE
Qi Sidan DNS, TLS, QUIC US
Silva-Guimaraes Rafael rafaelg@ifes.edu.br BR
Wistuba Diego LPWAN, Sigfox, SCHC CL
ABDULLAH ALI SA
Ghedini Alessandro TLS 1.3, QUIC, HTTP/3 GB
McNair Edward emcnair@nanog.org HTML, CSS US
Alozie Onyinyechi Tina tinalancy@yahoo.com IPV6, DNS NG
Navarro David CoAP, OSCORE, ASF FR
Dalmasso Loïc loic.dalmasso@ioterop.com OSCORE, EDHOC, COAP, TLS 1.3, SUIT FR
Mishra Sanjay sanjay.mishra@verizon.com DNS, HTTP, QUIC, TLS, WebRTC US
Scherrer Borges Everson eversonborges@gmail.com BR
Zuniga Juan Carlos LPWAN, SUIT CA
Silva-Guimaraes Rafael rafaelg@ifes.edu.br BR
Tong Ngoc Dat caumongthanhnguoi1985@gmail.com vieclamdmpt.hashnode.dev VN
Dibbasey Lamin GM
Misa Moreira Carmen carmen.misa.moreira@cern.ch P4 CH
Miniero Lorenzo RTCWEB, WebRTC, WHIP IT
Gall Alexander CH
Mohammadpour Ehsan QUIC, TLS, DNS, WEBRTC CH
Vyncke Éric evyncke@cisco.com BE
Pantelopoulos Andreas apantelopoulos@ns1.com GR
Kerr Shane shane@time-travellers.org DNS NL
Schmitt Corinna LPWAN DE
Bellido Triana Luis luis.bellido@upm.es YANG ES
Dominguez Martinez-Casanueva Ignacio YANG ES
González Sánchez Daniel YANG ES
Woodman Alistair awoodman@netdef.org YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF; VPP/FD.io US
Afanasiev Dmitry US
Deshpande Ameya ameyanrd@yahoo.com IN
Lundblade Laurence lgl@island-resort.com RATS, CBOR, COSE US
Vučinić Mališa LAKE FR
Lenders Martine Sophie m.lenders@fu-berlin.de DNS, CoAP, RIOT-OS, 6LoWPAN, SCHC, LoRAWAN DE
Petit-Huguenin Marc marc@petit-huguenin.org Formal methods, Knowledge graph US
Issakha Doud-bane KHOUZEIFI TD
Claise Benoit BE
Foglar Andreas foglar@innoroute.com IPv6 DE
Elkins Nalini nalini.elkins@insidethestack.com PDMv2 US
Ma Qiufang maqiufang1@huawei.com HTTP 2.0, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF CN
Romano Simon IT
D'Vine Rhonda DNS AT
Pecorella Tommaso tommaso.pecorella@unifi.it IPv6, LPWAN IT
ackermann michael US
Shaw Lee-Berkeley lbshaw@staff.ietf.org US
van Hove Koen NL
Choi Gilteun gilteunchoi@gmail.com KR
Peltan Libor DNS, catalog zones CZ
Osborn Jeffrey DNS US
Stepanek Robert AT
Soleimani Mahdi US
Daley Jay jay@staff.ietf.org NZ
Darilion Klaus klaus.darilion@nic.at DNS AT
Salowey Joseph joe@salowey.net Tls, ech, privacypass US
Bernardos Carlos J. cjbc@it.uc3m.es ES
Solano John US
jung hyeonah hyeonah_jung@naver.com KR
Eardley Philip GB
Kikuchi Masashi JP
liuyuefeng liuyuefeng leon.liuyuefeng@huawei.com CN
Manojlovic Vesna NL
liu ningchun njliuningchun@gmail.com CN
IETF