Registered Hackathon Participants - Meeting 110

Total: 299
Last Name First Name Email Technologies Country
Gruessing James GB
Gentle Seph me@josephg.com JMAP AU
Jennings Cullen NewIP CA
Arya Ani bhattandbhatt.999@gmail.com IN
Tiloca Marco marco.tiloca@ri.se Group OSCORE, ACE, EDHOC SE
Tahiliani Mohit Prakash tahiliani@nitk.edu.in CoAP, QUIC, TCP BBR, TCP Prague IN
Chaudhary Aditya adityach2002@gmail.com IN
Meena Sushma sushma04meena@gmail.com Ns-3, TCP, PI, BBRv1, BBRv2, Congestion control IN
PATIL SAYALI sayalipatil110597@gmail.com TCP BBR IN
Graf Thomas thomas.graf@swisscom.com BMP, IPFIX and YANG Push CH
Arnold Matthias matthias.arnold@swisscom.com BMP, IPFIX and YANG Push CH
Fioccola Giuseppe DE
Kaur Praneet praneeth.kaur@inseego.com IoT, lpwan, routing, OTA IN
Hung1995 Hùng phong vivanhung980@gmail.com VN
Elias Muhammad Adib whitemerchant7@gmail.com All of these technologies AU
Toorop Willem willem@nlnetlabs.nl DNS NL
Nguyen cuongnguyen Cuongnam13217@gmail.com Casino VN
Merzouki Mheni YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, OPNFV, IPv6 US
Mwando Vincent vincentmwando@gmail.com WebRTC, DNS, HTTP KE
Duvall Jonathon Duvalljonjon@gmail.com Yang US
kumar om omkumar.n1@gmail.com IEEE-802.1TSNTG, IPV6, QoS US
Saer Faraj Mod SA
Hussain Shahid shnx88@gmail.com WEBRTC, DNS IN
Hoang Khang hoanganhkhangqt2020@gmail.com Hack bitcoin VN
Hayes April Support for a vandalized 1 iPhone 11 user /identitytheft.gov/disability✔️ US
Boldireva Marija mariagrigirjeva@gmail.com LV
Hanlon Ethan US
Raje Anand anand@iifon.org DNS, Internet Measurements IN
Grin Tony grinyas@protonmail.com DNS, BGPsec, etc. US
Hrabovskyi Oleh TLS 1.3 UA
Green Dereck US
Tsukamoto Akira akira.tsukamoto@aist.go.jp TEEP JP
Isobe Kohei teep, rats, suit JP
Takayama Ken TEEP JP
Ito Tadahiko JP
Arends Roy roy.arends@icann.org DNS GB
Khan Mohammed Noorulla mdnoorullakhan@gmail.com HTTP 2.0,WebRTC IN
Eckel Charles eckelcu@cisco.com NETCONF, RESTCONF, YANG US
Banks Nicholas nibanks@microsoft.com QUIC US
Aw Nathan nathan.mk.aw@gmail.com Http 2.0 SG
Wilkes Muhamand US
Huitema Christian huitema@huitema.net QUIC US
Kobler Kevin kevinjkobler@gmail.com openVMS US
BOUZIRI Zied zied.bouziri@gmail.com IPv6, TLS 1.3, DNS TN
Aboba Bernard QUIC, WebTransport US
Eggert Lars lars@eggert.org QUIC FI
Konovalova Natalia natalka1122@yandex.ru RU
Hardnett Terrica US
Jeong Jaehoon (Paul) pauljeong@skku.edu I2NSF, IPWAVE, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, IPv6 KR
Costello Tim tim.costello@bt.com GB
Jensen Bill wej@doit.wisc.edu LPWAN, YANG, Performance Measurement Tools US
Nagaraj Srirama srirampatange09@outlook.com QUIC, HTTP2, TLS1.3, HTTP3 IN
SRINIVAS VEGI srini.vegi@gmail.com DNS, HTTP2.0, IPv6, LPWAN, SFC, TLS 1.3, NETCONF, WebRTC, OPNFV, RiOT, VPP IN
Pulera Nicholas QUIC US
Schinazi David MASQUE, QUIC US
Oku Kazuho HTTP, QUIC, TLS JP
ZHAO SHUAI US
Bormann Carsten cabo@tzi.org ASDF WISHI DE
Dang Joanna CN
Brunner-Williams Eric tbrunner@uoregon.edu US
Toutain Laurent laurent.toutain@imt-atlantique.fr FR
Barthel Dominique dominique.barthel@orange.com LPWAN, IoT FR
Seetharaman Balaji IoT,Quantum Internet IN
Hussain Ali Dnsop, regext, quick MY
Richardson Michael mcr+ietf@sandelman.ca ANIMA CA
Sparks Robert US
Tschofenig Hannes Hannes.Tschofenig@arm.com SUIT/TEEP AT
Hung1995 Hungphong195 vivanhung980@gmail.com.vn VN
Souppaya Murugiah US
Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi TCP-AO FI
Gupta Rohit HTTP, QUIC, WebRTC, TLS1.3 IN
Oloo Charles oloo6382@gmail.com DNS and IPv6 KE
Abdelhafez Fady EG
Oliver David david@guardianproject.info HTTP Transport Authentication, MASQUE US
Kucherawy Murray superuser@gmail.com DMARC, DKIM, ARC US
Liu Jiang liujiang@bupt.edu.cn OpenDaylight,VPP/FD,IPv6,DNS,SRv6 CN
Shapira Omer HTTP 3, QUIC, MASQUE, TLS US
Zhou Tianran zhoutianran@huawei.com Unyte CN
Fossati Thomas thomas.fossati@arm.com RATS, EAT, CoSWID GB
Widell Niklas ASDF, WISHI SE
Zuniga Juan-Carlos juancarlos.zuniga@sigfox.com LPWAN, SUIT, CA
Wistuba Diego LPWAN, Sigfox CL
Joseph Egeru egeruj@gmail.com YANG, NETCONF, RESTCONF, OpenDaylight, IPV6 UG
Sajjad Syed Muhammad abuammarhashmi@gmail.com PK
Vassilev Vladimir vladimir@lightside-instruments.com YANG, NETCONF, RFC2544, YANG data model for Network Interconnect Tester Management NO
Warren Cornelius champblack@gmail.com US
Bakar Mogtaba mogtababakar@hotmail.com US
Vesely Alessandro IT
Cross Ryan US
Velvindron Loganaden loganaden@gmail.com QUIC, DNS MU
Gómez Lisandro AR
Snydet Cecelia ceceliasnyder48@gmail.com GB
NIKITIUK denis ibcnikua@gmail.com UA
Kanno Satoru kanno@lepidum.co.jp JP
Anzueto Carbajal Kevin gracielacarbajal46@gmail.com Si GT
Rajoria Rajkumar rk.rajoria@itmgoi.in COAP, IPV6, LPWAN, 6LOWPAN IN
DeKok Alan aland@freeradius.org EAP-TLS CA
Ahmad Mateen TLS1.3, DNS, LPWAN, NETCONF IN
YU HAISHENG hayu8548@colorado.edu IPv6,DNS CN
Deshpande Ameya ameyanrd@yahoo.com IPv6, DNS, QUIC, TLS 1.3 IN
Olvera Janeth olverajaneth97@gmail.com US
Iurman Justin VPP/FD.io, IPv6, IOAM BE
Bakar Mogtaba mogtababakar@icloud.com webrtc, ipv6, NETCONFIG US
Giuroiu Emil emil.giuroiu@study.beds.ac.uk GB
Lindquist Johan Secure time, Roughtime US
BATEMAN NICHOLAS nb6510891@gmail.com NLB G SUITE PAYPAL US
Kozubal Karol karol@kozu.io WebRTC CA
Carpenter Brian brian.e.carpenter@gmail.com ANIMA NZ
Mugabarigira Bien Aime KR
Shen Yiwen IPWAVE KR
Roca Vincent SWIF FR
RANDRIAMIADANA Zakasoa Arilova arilovaa@gmail.com MG
Rao Vikram IN
Danish Kalsoom kalsoomdanish50@gmail.com PK
Palombini Francesca SE
Robot Meetecho IT
Breuer Michael DE
Kraus Rudolf info@rudolf-kraus.lighting WebRTC,IPv6 DE
Kannan Prashanth prashanthlaxman@gmail.com TLS 1.3 US
Yu Liangcheng leoyu@seas.upenn.edu I am especially interested in P4 related topics. US
Mostafaei Habib coinrg DE
Olmedo Jaime EC
Rasel Annajiat Alim annajiat@gmail.com BD
Aras-Mathai Pallavi Xfr-over-TLS (XOT) draft US
mate csaba routing protocols, data planes, basically interested in everything... :) HU
Selander Göran goran.selander@ericsson.com SE
van der Stok Peter coap, edhoc NL
Briscoe Bob ietf@bobbriscoe.net L4S, TCP Prague GB
Sanchez Adrian Neftali adrianneftali.s@gmail.com COAP DTLS TLS MX
Pocero Fraile Lidia pocero@isi.gr EDHOC, COAP, IPv6, 6LOWPAN, OSCORE, ACE GR
Ortiz Jordi P4, VPP/FD.IO, IPv6 ES
Dickinson Sara sara@sinodun.com DNS, DNSSEC, DNS Privacy GB
Paupiah Yashvi MU
Maina Noah TZ
Sadiq Bashir Olaniyi sadiqbashirolaniyi@gmail.com LPWAN, NETCONF/YANG/RESTCONF NG
Mugenzi Uwubutatu Christian Christian mugenzichristian@gmail.com RW
tatum Brian Brianedwardtatun@yahoo.com US
chalotte charlotte s8220428@dekalbschoolsga.org d US
Lingga Patrick NETCONF KR
Donkena Sai donkena.sai@gmail.com p4, vpp, kubernetes IN
Claeys Timothy timothy.claeys@inria.fr LAKE-EDHOC FR
Volkov Danil Security, DNS, IPv6 RU
Benthall Sebastian BigBang US
Nanni Riccardo riccardo.nanni9@unibo.it IT
Arkko Jari jari.arkko@piuha.net QUIC measurements FI
Becker Christoph BigBang GB
Henderson Tom tomh@tomh.org L4S, ns-3 US
Aldaghar Asma VI
Deshpande Yogesh Attestation GB
Khan Yahya PK
Adekale Abdulfatai fataiadekale@gmail.com YANG/NETCONF, OpenDaylight NG
Waldrip Jeremy jeralwal@icloud.com US
Vergara Jorge US
Raj Govinda spamcallsindia@gmail.com QUIC, WebRTC, HTTP 2.0, IPv6, SFC, TLS1.3 IN
Karimi Ali ali.karimi@ieee.org ALL US
Faibish Sorin US
Sakane Shoichi JP
Li Cheng c.l@huawei.com CN
Kim JeongHyeon jeonghyeonkim92@gmail.com KR
Ahn Yoseop KR
KIM JINYONG I2NSF KR
Tollini Marco CH
Svensson Martin ms100w2@gmail.com SE
Včelák Jan DNS CZ
Prakash Anurag CA
Selelo Matlhogonolo Selelomatlhogonolo@gmail.com javascript, MYSQL databases BW
McCool Michael michael.mccool@intel.com CoAP, DNS, WoT CA
Izuegbu Ifeanyichukwu ifeanyiizuegbu29@gmail.com NG
Weyrick Shannon sweyrick@ns1.com DNS, QUIC US
Selvaraj Duwaraga DNS LK
Dwivedi Sangeeta sandwiv@yahoo.co.in IOTs, Security IN
Barba Carolina aniloracbarba@gmail.com AU
Dao Khanh Khanhduydao2211@gmail.com VN
S Spoorthi spoorthi02092002@gmail.com All IN
Singh Ayush ayush.singh@hyperdart.com IN
Höglund Rikard rikard.hoglund@ri.se Group OSCORE, ACE, EDHOC SE
Lucente Paolo BMP, IPFIX and YANG Push NL
carrascal john rommel johnrommelcarrascal@gmail.com http 2.0 PH
Wang Yali wangyali11@huawei.com COAP, IPv6, LPWAN, QUIC, IPWAVE, 6Tisch, IoT, SRv6 CN
Foday Blessed fodayblessed0911@gmail.com WebRTC LR
CHOI Yunchul I2NSF KR
Cociglio Mauro mauro.cociglio@telecomitalia.it QUIC, Performance Monitoring, Alternate Marking IT
Sun KJ KR
Huang Feng Alex alex.huang-feng@insa-lyon.fr YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF FR
PARK JUNGSOO fnumber@gmail.com I2NSF, IPWAVE, SUIT KR
Kulesza Joanna PL
Bulgarella Fabio QUIC Performance Measurements IT
Jones Tom quic, pmtud, satellite, tcp, perf GB
Mao Jianwei maojianwei@huawei.com SRv6, G-SRv6, APN6, CFN, IPv6, QUIC CN
Thaler Dave dthaler@microsoft.com TEEP US
Kimutuo Benedict bkimutuo93@gmail.com DNS, DOTS, HTTP 2.0, IPv6 TZ
Manojlovic Vesna becha@ripe.net documentation, IPv6, community health, diversity NL
Jarlwood Jr Victor K victorjarlwoodjr@gmail.com LR
Trofimov Sergei RATS, veraison, QWES GB
Koster Michael michaeljohnkoster@gmail.com ASDF, JSON Path, CoAP, CoAP Pub/Sub, CoRAL US
anaokar sushant sushantanaokar83@gmail.com IN
McQuistin Stephen sm@smcquistin.uk BigBang GB
Jurabaev Botir flash541hunter@gmail.com PL
Nilo Massimo Performance Monitoring, QUIC, Alternate Marking, 5G IT
Sahib Shivan Kaul DNS XFR-over-TLS CA
Sundrehagen-Bergfridsdottir Cecilie Maria Ravnanger cecmarsun@icloud.com e.g., COAP, DNS, DOTS, HTTP 2.0, IPv6, LPWAN, QUIC, SFC, TLS 1.3, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, WebRTC, OpenDaylight, OPNFV, RiOT, VPP/FD.io, etc. NO
Toumura Kunihiko kunihiko.toumura.yv@hitachi.com CoAP, CoRE-RD, WoT, ASDF JP
YU XIAOHONG I2NSF KR
Zandberg Koen SUIT, CBOR, CoAP, COSE NL
Park Jinho jin.ho.paul.park@gmail.com IPWAVE, I2NSF KR
Kim Kyungsik kyungsik850@gmail.com KR
Koulamas Christos GR
PADERNA RYAN yanpads@gmail.com JP
Barlue Bronax N. barlue2001@gmail.com IPV6 LR
Bouzekri Sondes sondesbouzekri14@gmail.com COAP, DNS, DOTS, HTTP 2.0, IPv6, LPWAN, QUIC, SFC, TLS 1.3, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, WebRTC, OpenDaylight, OPNFV, RiOT, VPP/FD.io TN
Chown Tim freertr/bier GB
Salazar Joey CR
lau sion sionkhin5079@gmail.com check MY
ten Oever Niels mail@nielstenoever.net BigBang NL
Doty Nick npdoty@ischool.berkeley.edu bigbang, mailing list archives US
Amsüss Christian CoAP, CBOR, CoRAL AT
Lee Jangwon BMWG, WebRTC, QUIC, VPP/FD.io KR
Tran Ngoc KR
Nguyen Quang-Huy OPNFV, Fd.io VPP, OpenvSwitch KR
Beheshti Ramtin brjb2020@gmail.com IR
Borchert Oliver oliver.borchert@nist.gov US
Rose Scott scott.rose@nist.gov DNS, COAP US
Meanboy Meanboy meanboy2727.7@gmail.com TH
katerega micheal 8218kelmo@gmail.com Datalink layer protocols programming transport area UG
Bansal Gaurang SG
Carpay Tom tom@nlnetlabs.nl DNS NL
Fairhurst Gorry gorry@erg.abdn.ac.uk GB
Pecorella Tommaso tommaso.pecorella@unifi.it ns-3, IoT IT
Oo TinZaw tinzawootzo78@gmail.com e.g., COAP, DNS, DOTS, HTTP 2.0, IPv6, LPWAN, QUIC, SFC, TLS 1.3, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, WebRTC, OpenDaylight, OPNFV, RiOT, VPP/FD.io, etc. TH
Muite Benson benson_muite@emailplus.org KE
Keränen Ari ASDF / WISHI FI
Suzaki Kuniyasu k.suzaki@aist.go.jp TEEP, RATS, SUIT JP
Ihlar Marcus QUIC Measurements, MASQUE SE
Blomqvist Peter EDHOC SE
Bagdonas Ignas BGP, RTR, BMP, TCP-AO GB
Pruthi Nitish pruthi36@live.in IN
Moran Brendan GB
van der Pol Ronald NL
Net Michael DNS, HTTP, any project that could benefit from a web developer and writer US
Gu Mose KR
Kim Jinyong KR
kim jeonghyeon wjdgus0593@gmail.com KR
Sharma Ujjwal ryzokuken@igalia.com QUIC,WebRTC IN
Walker Brian US
Morris Alexa US
Ahn Yoseop KR
Tomo Keith Brian hashtagmagicword@gmail.com WebRTC, HTML, W3C PH
House Thad US
Niccolini Luca lniccolini@fb.com QUIC, MASQUE, HTTP/3 US
Halsey Michael US
Srednyak Stan US
lama subash subashtamang1353@outlook.com COAP, DNS, DOTS, HTTP 2.0, IPv6, LPWAN, QUIC, SFC, TLS 1.3, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, WebRTC, OpenDaylight, OPNFV, RiOT, VPP/FD.io, etc. NP
Nyirenda Paulos MW
Day Glen glenday847@gmail.com Recovery of my trademarks and copyrights and all unpaid invoices and location with names ect US
Otipka Patrick Patrick.Otipka@gmx.at SUIT, TEEP AT
Supachai Man mansupachai22@gmail.com all TH
Adjih Cedric cedric.adjih@inria.fr FR
Nagata Takahiko nagata@lepidum.co.jp TEEP JP
Kikuchi Masashi TEEP JP
Molina François-Xavier FR
SURBAYROLE Philippe FR
Alqahtani SALEM administration@tow-digital.com SA
Zheng Yilong zhengyl@cernet.com IPv6 CN
Zheng Yilong 152678731@qq.com IPv6 CN
Wu Weihong CN
Wu Weihong wwh_bupt@foxmail.com Application-aware G-SRv6 network CN
Bishala Valery valbishala1509@gmail.com DNS, IPV6, LP WAN CD
Jibrin Zainab zeejibrin@gmail.com US
Hussen Hamze hamzehussen97@gmail.com Dns,http,ipv6 ET
Greene Sonia US
Sarayut Numpung numpung25@gmail.com numpung25@gmail.com TH
Guerrero Patrick pattystackzzcryp3c@gmail.com IpV6 US
chen yuanmou chenym66@chinatelecom.cn IPV6,SFC OPNFV,IP,INT,QUIC CN
มาต์ยยอก ทนงเดช TH
Sameri Iman iman1362sameri@gmail.com IR
Mudric Dusan dusan.mudric@gmail.com CA
Silverajan Bill FI
Meng Dan CN
Biru Atronos PL
yurz cukne IN
Boudreaux Ryan 93iamghost@gmail.com https://www.iana.org/assignments/media-types/text/html US
Edge Charles krypted@me.com US
Martinez Ralphy ralphy033030@gmail.com HTTP US
Clark Karen US
Mahendru Arun arun.mahendru@rocketmail.com IN
Hidayat Yadi yadihidayat560@gmail.com ID
Shamloo Sheyda shamloosheyda531@gmail.com Bale IR
molaie meherdad omidvarsetareh@gmail.com IR
Majumder Diganta kuet.diganta@gmail.com Wireless, HTTP 2.0, DNS, TLS, IPv6, BD
Rivera Manuel de Jesús Http 2.0 DNS LPWAN MX
Belaoud Bouchaib belaoudbouchaib456@gmail.com MA
Jauregui Luis Adolfo vsrgluis@gmail.com HTTP 2.0 MX
Victoria Jaynor jay88victoria@outlook.com Https, TLS, DNS, HTTP 2.0 CA
Beheshti Ramtin US
John thattil missano raj QUIC, IPV6, TLS, Oauth, CFRG, ICE IN
Schellenbaum Aurelio ANIMA CH
Dan DJ dandjdj@yahoo.com US
Google pay Sam akashsahi333@gmail.com Https.0 MY
Piacquadio Adriano Scopetta123@gmail.com DE
IETF Login