Registered Hackathon Participants - Meeting 108

Total: 296
Last Name First Name Email Technologies Country
Takita Yuichi takita.u1.535@gmail.com TEEP, SUIT, RATS JP
Shrestha Subin NP
Isobe Kohei teep, rats, suit JP
Blackmon Matt matt@mattblackmon.com TLS 1.3 US
Joseph Egeru egeruj@gmail.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, IPv6 UG
Ito Tadahiko TEEP, SUIT, RATS JP
Eckel Charles eckelcu@cisco.com YANG, NETCONF, RESTCONF, OpenDaylight US
Patnekar Swapneel swapneel@brainattic.in DNS,BGP IN
Richardson Michael mcr+ietf@sandelman.ca ANIMA, DOTS CA
Furman Chad chad@chadfurman.com Webrtc US
Schinazi David QUIC US
Bartle Carrick cbartle891@icloud.com QUIC, TLS US
Huitema Christian US
Baahe Dadde Sanoussi daddechamak@gmail.com HTTP 2.0, IPv6, DNS, LPWAN NE
Stark Henry chocolatkey@gmail.com US
Graf Thomas thomas.graf@swisscom.com BGP, BMP, NETCONF, YANG, IPFIX CH
Arnold Matthias matthias.arnold@swisscom.com BGP, BMP, NETCONF, YANG, IPFIX CH
Eggert Lars lars@eggert.org QUIC FI
Roca Vincent vincent.roca@inria.fr Sliding Window FEC codec (SWIF) FR
Velvindron Loganaden logan@cyberstorm.mu DNS, QUIC MU
PKIYACH DENIS SERONU DNS, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, IPv6, LPWAN, DOTS, TLS 1.3, KE
CHOI Yunchul KR
Changal Apurav DNS, DHCP, TCP/IP IN
PARK JUNGSOO IPv6, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, RiOT KR
Duarte Ailton ipv6,dns,http,webRTC CV
Marx Robin robin.marx@uhasselt.be QUIC, HTTP/3, WebTransport, qlog, qvis, DNS-over-QUIC BE
Jones Marcus marcus.jones@weeve.network RATS + EAT + CBOR + SUIT DE
Baltor Felipe fbaltor@gmail.com BR
Bhandari Rajan DNS IN
Salazar Joey CR
Bormann Carsten cabo@tzi.org WISHI DE
Gu Yunan guyunan@huawei.com CN
Tsukamoto Akira akira.tsukamoto@aist.go.jp TEEP JP
Isobe Kohei JP
Zhou Tianran zhoutianran@huawei.com YANG Push CN
承勳 caiyisho@gmail.com 上下求索 . 以寄 雌伏之機 為 貢獻 翻譯API TW
Gaykar Rohan DNS, HTTP 2.0, TLS, SSL, WEB, Cloud IN
Grudgosol Adisak katoontoon1996@gmail.com katooneiei111@gmail.com AF
Brown David david.brown@linaro.org SUIT, TEEP US
Schaad Jim ietf@augustcellars.com COAP, ACE, COSE US
Elsherbini Mohamed mohamed.elsherbini@alhamrahotel.com.kw KW
Fioccola Giuseppe DE
Lucente Paolo BMP NL
Kingi Vanessa KE
Aljuboori Abbas abbas.aljuboori@uoitc.edu.iq IQ
Kostova Tatyana tatyana.kostova@outlook.com US
Chinwendu Joshua HTTP 2.0, IPv6, DNS NG
Agrawal Niket niketagrawal8@gmail.com NL
Yu Alex triplewy@gmail.com QUIC, HTTP3 US
Human Iam balance1-1@hotmail.com WebETC SA
Saad Mohammad mohammad.saad@ascotel.com.jo WebRTC, JO
Mamun Abdullah almamundiu@yahoo.com BD
Sonawane Tejaswini tejaswini2001sonawane@gmail.com COAP IN
Jeong Jaehoon (Paul) pauljeong@skku.edu IPWAVE, I2NSF, NM, Intent-Based Networking KR
Mojumder Minoranjan monoranjanmojumder5@gmail.com BD
Ross Jessica rossj7064@gmail.com US
Kotian Hitesh US
Mogos Sorin mogos.sorin@gmail.com all RO
Human Iam qahar_911@hotmail.com CV
Ajagbe Temitope US
Royy Maanas maanas@minelytics.in WebRTC IN
CHUNG CHAEHONG darkhong@skku.edu I2NSF, NMRG KR
Lingga Patrick patricklink888@gmail.com I2NSF, NMRG KR
Shen Yiwen IPWAVE KR
Hong Jungha KR
MUGABARIGIRA BIEN AIME KR
Ahn YoSeop KR
MORENO CARLOS carlosmanuel.moreno.ucv@gmail.com WebRTC, QUIC, Websocket, OPNFV, VE
Muite Benson KE
Levkowetz Henrik SE
Banks Nicholas nibanks@microsoft.com QUIC US
che chi chides2012@gmail.com DNS, ipv6, opendaylight OPNFV CM
martinat emeline FR
Tiloca Marco marco.tiloca@ri.se Group OSCORE, ACE SE
Kr Rahul IN
Li Zhenbin CN
Peng Shuping IPv6, QUIC, SFC, VPP/FD.IO, SRv6 CN
Shine Billy billy.shine@hpe.com IE
Bretelle Manu DNS US
JIE YANG CN
CHEN Mach mach.chen@huawei.com IPv6, QUIC CN
Latt Zaw Ko zaw.latt@mmg.com.mm Information Technology MM
anora crispen anoracrispen@gmail.com PH
MYLIS Mitchel DNS HTTP HT
angle vertex vertexangle@seconnect.tech YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF PL
Suzaki Kuniyasu k.suzaki@aist.go.jp TEEP, RATS JP
Andersdotter Amelia BE
Arkko Jari jari.arkko@piuha.net Spindump, QUIC measurements, QUIC FI
ransenman lord hackerannonymous001@gmail.com HTTP KE
Martinez Jose Vidal jvmyvida@gmail.com DNS ,HTTP2.0 IPv6,TLS1.3,NETCONF,VPP,¹ US
Ward Jeffrey jward@pedestaltechnology.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, WebRTC, OpenDaylight, OPNFV US
Höglund Rikard rikard.hoglund@ri.se Group OSCORE SE
Moka Amos HT
RAO N SANJAY nandisanjay.ns@gmail.com IN
Kumar Shill Shuvo shuvokumarshill@gmail.com BD
Kieweg Manuel manuel.kieweg@h-da.de IPv6, RESTCONF, QUIC DE
Jensen William wej@doit.wisc.edu YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, LPWAN, TLS 1.3, Measurement Systems US
Zhao Shuai shuaiizhao@tencent.com COAP, DNS, HTTP, QUIC US
Aboba Bernard bernard.aboba@gmail.com QuicTransport, WebRTC US
zheng guangying zhengguangying@huawei.com CN
Bagdonas Ignas GB
Rydlichowski Piotr prydlich@man.poznan.pl QKD PL
Barthel Dominique LPWAN, 6LoWPAN, IoT, IPv6 FR
Miranda Hugo MX
Mishra Sanjay sanjay.mishra@verizon.com H/3, QUIC, TLS, DNS/DOTS US
Kibet Bernice KE
Tang Renjie US
Tschofenig Hannes hannes.tschofenig@arm.com TEEP AT
Moons Bart LPWAN, SCHC BE
Claise Benoit Intent-based, assurance, and telemetry BE
Van Meter Rodney rdv@sfc.wide.ad.jp Quantum Internet simulation JP
Toorop Willem NL
Duke Martin QUIC US
BHASIN VAIBHAV VBHASIN5555@GMAIL.COM DNS,HTTP,WLAN,RFID , futuristic ideas about internet IN
Sahib Shivan CA
upadhyay shivang oroz3x@gmail.com quic , http3 IN
Sparks Robert yangcatalog US
Mankin Allison allison.mankin@gmail.com DNS, PITG US
Prakash Anurag YANG/NETCONF/BGP/SR CA
Orina Dorothy dorothyorina7@gmail.com Android App Development with Kotlin KE
ARORA MADHUR madhurarora08@gmail.com OPNFV, 5G Security, OpenAPIs, Cloud Native, SDN, NFV GB
Rijsman Bruno brunorijsman@hotmail.com RIFT, Quantum Networking, Yang/NetConf/RESTConf/... US
Bojana Bokica RS
hail sxsksa6x ksa94001@yahoo.com SA
hail sxsksa6x sxksa6x@gmail.com SA
hailksa sxsksa6xad SK
Wang Kathy CA
Nainar Nagendra Kumar naikumar@cisco.com US
K R Prashanth IN
Ahmed Rafid www.rdrex009@gmail.com COAP, DNS, DOTS, HTTP 2.0, IPv6, LPWAN, QUIC, SFC, TLS 1.3, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, WebRTC, OpenDaylight, OPNFV, RiOT, VPP/FD.io, etc. BD
Bhatia Manjeet Singh QUIC,DNS,IPV6 US
Li Hongwei flycoolman@gmail.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, VXLAN/EVPN US
Bhosale Vishwajeet US
Le Quy Dung lequydung1980@icloud.com VN
Edeline Korian BE
Jennings Cullen fluffy@iii.ca RIPT CA
Dunbar John johnjdunbar@disroot.org DNS, HTTP 2.0, QUIC, TLS 1.3, DOTS US
macneil jim jimmymacneil1@outlook.com CA
gouaillard alex webrtc SG
PAREEK NAVEEN pareeknaveen1999@gmail.com IN
collier Deborah deborahcollier182@gmail.com US
Stephan Emile FR
Anderson Thomas dddmedd51@dk.ru , DOTS, HTTP 2.0, IPv6, LPWAN, QUIC, SFC, TLS 1.3, YANG / NETCONF / RESTCONF, WebRTC, OpenDaylight, OPNFV, RiOT, VPP / FD.io HM
Jayaraman Kannan IN
300 rajja rajja300@yahoo.com https://www.sofwhere.com ID
Vasconcelos Glaucia glauciatdvasconcelos@gmail.com BR
Gyuk Fgy wm133@kimo.com Gh IQ
Paderna Ryan yanpads@gmail.com SUIT, 6TiSCH, OAuth, TLS 1.3, HTTP JP
Nadas Szilveszter HU
Sibold Dieter NTS DE
Kanno Satoru JP
Fejes Ferenc QUIC Spindump HU
Hussain Mohammad IPv6, DNS PK
Ram Vishnu vishnu.n@ieee.org ONAP, OPNFV IN
Uiterwijk Patrick RATS, IPSec NL
Henderson Thomas tomh@tomh.org L4S US
Mao Jianwei CN
Mao Jianwei CN
Ul Ashraf ashr.9798.ad@gmail.com IPv6 OM
Lalani Mahendra mahendralalani9@gmail.com dns, HTTP 2.0 IN
Magzoub Abubakr a.magzoub1@lancaster.ac.uk Telemetry & Monitoring GB
Bezahaf Mehdi mehdi.bezahaf@lancaster.ac.uk GB
kim younghan younghak7@gmail.com IPwave, I2NSF KR
Sun Kyoungjae I2NSF, IPWAVE, BMWG KR
Yang Hyunsik yangun@dcn.ssu.ac.kr I2NSF,BMWG KR
Lopez Diego diego.r.lopez@telefonica.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF ES
6968 saiaonsaw saikhankaung6968@gmail.com Support.org AE
rj Kelvin Kelvnrj3019@gmail.com WebRTC BD
Kumaraswamy Deepak deepakkavoor99@gmail.com TCP Prague in ns-3 IN
Sharma Harsha harshasharmaiitr@gmail.com L4S IN
Iurman Justin VPP/FD.io, IPv6, IOAM BE
Vassilev Vladimir vladimir@lightside-instruments.com YANG,NETCONF,RFC2544 NO
khan adnan dns, quic, webrtc US
1 IBRAHEM zzzz40820@gmail.com Ibrahem IQ
kumar raju ramotar182@gmail.com 50000 IN
Sujan Md online21.gov@gmail.com BD
Daniel Jeremie jeremiedaniel48@gmail.com TLS 1.3 MU
Daniel Jeremie jeremie@cyberstorm.mu TLS 1.3 MU
Takoordyal Kishan kishan@cyberstorm.mu MU
Dorasamy Naïken Josh Terry MU
Bagha Charuduth charub2001@gmail.com HTTP 2.0 MU
Mutkawoa Jaykishan TLS / TLS 1.3 US
Chanvannak Thon chanvannak.tcv@gmail.com Update KH
Wang Tianshu DNS, HTTP, IPv6 US
Langer Martin mart.langer@ostfalia.de NTS, NTP DE
Heine Kai NTS, NTP DE
Eckel Michael michael.eckel@sit.fraunhofer.de CHARRA, CoAP, CBOR, CDDL, COSE, YANG, TPM DE
Zandberg Koen SUIT, CBOR, CoAP, COSE FR
Ah pheap Nh nhahpheap@gmail.com Cambodia AS
Mangar Nathan nathan@cyberstorm.mu HTTP 3 MU
Sakane Shoichi LPWAN, COAP JP
Hussain Ali MY
Cerroni Walter IT
Borsatti Davide IT
VARGAS JHON jhonnjairo.vargas1998@gmail.com Si claro CO
Gharbaoui Molka molka.gharbaoui@cnit.it NFV, SDN IT
Prakash Anurag NETCONF/BGP/SR CA
Thorat Abhi athorat@strategicalli.com 5G, Edge computing, Cloud native, JSON, API, CNI US
O'Donoghue Karen odonoghue@isoc.org NTS US
Cheung Ryan ryan.cheung@huawei.com SRv6, iFit, SFC, IPv6 CN
Contreras Luis luismiguel.contrerasmurillo@telefonica.com ES
Martini Barbara barbara.martini@cnit.it SDN, NFV, MANO orchestration IT
Vyncke Éric evyncke@cisco.com YANG BE
Ortiz Gerardo R gerardo@lacnic.net UY
Pulera Nicholas QUIC US
Morales Marlon US
Leonardi Alexandre alleonar@cisco.com YANG FR
Sharabayko Maria msharabayko@haivision.com QUIC, WebRTC DE
DHODY DHRUV IN
DU YONG ipv6 , yang/netconf, bgp ZA
Reilly Denis denis.reilly@orolia.com NTS for NTP US
Cociglio Mauro mauro.cociglio@telecomitalia.it IT
Jones Kian kianjones9@gmail.com BMP CA
Francois Jerome FR
Wu Weihong CN
Lichvar Miroslav NTP CZ
Biswas Sainik contact@sainikbiswas.com DNS, HTTP 2.0 IN
Sharabayko Maxim QUIC, WebTransport, TLS 1.3, WebRTC DE
BU Adarsh COAP, QUIC, IPv6, and DNS IN
Adjih Cedric cedric.adjih@inria.fr LPWAN SWIF-codec (NWCRG) ICN FR
McCammon Stephanie US
Stribling Selena US
Mater Işık isik@netblocks.org TR
Naithani Siddharth rust IN
Liu Ying yliu@bnl.gov LPWAN, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, OpenDaylight, OPNFV US
mutkawoa jaykishan TLS US
Toutain Laurent laurent.Toutain@imt-atlantique.fr lpwan FR
Rai Ram Avatar ramavatarrai7@gmail.com IPv6 IN
Bissessur Alex MU
Davoli Gianluca IT
Ormand Benedict melissaormand@gmail.com Dots US
Hossain Md: Iqbal iqbal@manarat.ac.bd IPV6, Routing Protocol, Big Data BD
Net Michael net.think.tank@gmail.com Support of protocols with scripting languages, possibly visualization, possibly documentation US
Grasselli Chiara chiara.grasselli@unibo.it IT
Weinigel Christer christer@weinigel.se NTS SE
Roberts Phil NTP US
SINGHA SOAMDEEP soamdeep.singha0@gmail.com Mobile ad hoc networking IN
Balasubramanian Venkatraman vbalas11@asu.edu OPNFV US
Moran Brendan brendan.moran@arm.com SUIT GB
Wang Yali CN
Petrescu Alexandre alexandre.petrescu@cea.fr IPWAVE IPv6 over 802.11-OCB FR
Rezk Abdel-moniem GB
Nilo Massimo Performance Measurement for TCP/Quic, QUIC, IPPM IT
Bulgarella Fabio fabio.bulgarella@guest.telecomitalia.it QUIC PM IT
Nobre Jéferson BR
Bezahaf Mehdi mehdi.bezahaf@gmail.com GB
Malik Hirah FR
Wood Greg US
Briscoe Bob ietf@bobbriscoe.net L4S, TCP Prague GB
Fieau Frederic FR
Rathod Vishal vishalrathod.cs15f11@nitk.edu.in CoAP, RIOT IN
La Goutte Alexis FR
Croghan Sean US
Barnes Richard US
Srivastava Ashutosh as12738@nyu.edu L4S ( Linux TCP Prague evaluation on Cloudlab) US
Zambrana Rodrigo UY
Iyengar Jana QUIC US
Lakshman Naveen naveen.k.ipv6@gmail.com IPv6, DNS IN
DANIEL KATEREGA kdprincedaniels@me.com DNS,HTTP,IPv6 UG
Ahmed Asad Sajjad L4S, TCP, ECN NO
DOLA Kossi Seyram seyramdola@gmail.com TG
Hernandez Alex US
Babatunde Daniel obabatundedaniel@gmail.com HTTP 2.0, TLS 1.3, DNS NG
Mao Jianwei APN6 CN
Shaikh Noor DNS, IPV6, Dots, HTTP and others IN
Pecile Demian dpecile@sietecapas.com.ar ipv6 AR
Peace Connor US
Liu Peng liupengyjy@outlook.com CN
Mangar Nathan nathan@tecknologg.website HTTP 3 MU
Davodi9002 Morteza IR
Kakkurla Akhila IN
Amsüss Christian CoAP, ACE AT
Azeez Umor azeez.umor@gmail.com DNS NG
ISLAM MD RAKIBUL rakib248arin@gmail.com rtg, sec BD
Cui Heng CH
Liu Jiang liujiang@bupt.edu.cn SRv6, IFIT, APN6 CN
Velvindron Loganaden MU
barguil samier samir.barguil@gmail.com YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF CO
Sgier Livio CH
Gupta Sanjeev ghane0@gmail.com NTP SG
Nguyen Phuoc Paulnguyenun@gmail.com Thank you VN
Banda Emely norris@emilybanda4664gmail.com HTTP FR
Benahmed Hadj DZ
Kerdsuppachai Suttida suttida.kerdsuppachai@nokia.com MY
Sarode Ravi ravisarode111@gmail.com IN
Ridenour Ryan rideysclassiccars@gmail.com Amp amp ya ya amp ya know ya ya amp amp ya know ya ya EG
su sandy US
Selimi Mennan MK
liang tsing CN
Price Frank US
Barua Palash palash.barua@aamra.com.bd COAP, DNS, DOTS, HTTP 2.0, IPv6, LPWAN, QUIC, SFC, TLS 1.3, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, WebRTC BD
De Santanu IN
Krejčí Frenk frenkrejci@gmail.com CZ
Awasthi Om IN
Sagdeo Anjali IN
gongyu lu 904504440@qq.com IDR CN
IETF Login